Music 440 Reviews

4.8 Rating 355 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd
Indooroopilly
4068

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Graham R
Music 440 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Tim B
Music 440 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Justin N
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
Music 440 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Wayne G
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the guys at 440 are awesome ready to help out with any problems or needs you have. wide selection of effects amps and odds and ends for guitar & bass, they even have a lot of parts like volume pots and string trees for us modders..Just look out for the gianet painting of Dimebag and you are there in guitar heaven .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer device over the phone and prompt delivery of my internet purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & quick delivery. Special mention to Churv who went above & beyond with information to make the decision easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of products and good pricing! I've got my pedalboard during lockdown and it was so nice that they were able to be in the store for me to pick it up and play with it during lockdown, amazing service! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys ROCK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great online ordering experience. Competitive pricing, quality product, well packed and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, an excellent purchase experience. I came across music440 while browsing and comparing prices online for a Fender Strat. I decided to give them a try after receiving a codeword discount for registering on their mailing list. The whole transaction was quick and hassle-free and my online instructions were properly read and followed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I visited Music 440, as that's where we've bought harmonica and classical guitar from. This visit was for my son's first electric guitar, and the staff who assisted us were fantastic. One very happy Mum and Son.
Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021 Music 440 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Good service. Very fast delivery ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service. Especially Dylan, he is so knowledgeable with gear and always try's his hardest to find what's suited for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were quick and got my order out to me in a few days! I’ll definitely be buying from them again and recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 were so easy and agreeable to deal with… the customer service was second to none,really ,really outstanding and when I recieved my guitar (tokai ls196/vf) it was professionally set up with my choice of strings and it played like a dream ….definitely a high poin for me it’s an amazing guitar I would recommend music440 and toka brands t anyone …fantastic stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super good super fast delivery
Music 440 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a pedal tuner, arrived in perfect condition and speedy delivery. Would certainly use music440 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic caring service like the old days. Very happy with Music 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 offered me the best price on the item I was after (a BOSS BD2 Blues Driver Pedal), which was delivered safely and speedily. Communication was great regarding shipping and I would not hesitate to shop with them again - or, indeed, to recommend them to others! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, good price, right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul performed some kind of magic to get the correct guitar when the one we ordered arrived and was the wrong model and colour one week before our son's birthday. He managed to source the correct guitar somewhere locally enabling us to pick it up the very next day. Throughout Paul was very calm, helpful & professional. His primary concern was to make things right for his customer and nothing was too much trouble. He followed through on his commitments to us and saved the day. We are most grateful for his assistance and have no hesitation recommending Paul and the other staff of Music 440 who always look after our music equipment needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tablet holder I ordered was of a good quality and a good price. Shipping was faster than expected. Well done Music 440.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Music 440 is rated 4.8 based on 355 reviews