Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 325 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Anonymous
Music 440 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Edward L
Music 440 5 star review on 28th August 2021
Richard L
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
Music 440 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Steve N
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Music440 is my go to music shop now. I’ve purchased a few things from there, but more recently the Katana 100 amp and GA-FC pedal. Prices are reasonable, staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Shop local!!
Helpful Report
Nice and easy to use. Great communication throughout my order.
Helpful Report
Guitar was sent with slight damage but Colin promptly responded and set things right. They care about making sure their customers are happy.
Helpful Report
Proficient guys to deal with great price posted fast and packed well 10/10 would definitely recommend these guys for sure thanks music 440
Music 440 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
FANTASTIC
Helpful Report
Super fast delivery... excellent price!
Helpful Report
Music440 is one of the best. Great selection of products available at reasonable prices. Ordering online was so simple and the delivery was so, so fast. I highly recommend Music440.
Helpful Report
The guitar was packaged well. The communication was great! The guy on the phone was really helpful!
Helpful Report
Great little shop, good range of gear at good prices. Will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Music 440 after the great experience.
Helpful Report
You guys are awesome! Very helpful! Product arrived early. Keep up the great work 👍🙂
Music 440 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Helpful Report
Good to do business with. Fast service
Helpful Report
Great communication and super fast delivery! Thanks Music 440 . Cheers, Martin............
Helpful Report
Excellent knowledgeable service. A delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Easy website to navigate and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. I called with an enquiry and was given all the information I asked for. Completed my purchase online and received my order in Newcastle NSW in a very timely fashion. Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Great service from a team who really know about guitars
Helpful Report
Guitar pedal came very quickly and packaged appropriately. Very happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Just purchased an instrument for the first time. Pre-purchase information was extremely helpful. Value , service and delivery excellent. Would highly recommend 440.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Could not have been more pleased with quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 325 reviews