Music 440 Reviews

4.82 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Music 440
Visit Website

Phone:

+61 0477042423 (W

Email:

info@music440.com.au

Location:

1/30 Station Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Music 440 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Music 440 Reviews | 25th May 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 21st February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 19th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 17th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 14th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 12th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Music 440 Reviews | 10th February 2020
music_440
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was quick and concise! I even got delivery on a Sunday!
Thanks music 440,I will be keeping you close amongst my audio/musical goto stores!
Posted 5 months ago
Great website. Very easy to navigate and good pricing. Delivery was quick.
Posted 5 months ago
5 star excellent value and service
Music 440 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 5 months ago
excellant service !!
Posted 5 months ago
Every time I went into the store Dylan would always make so much effort to help me find the perfect guitar and answer all my questions I had. He made me feel like a valued customer and the experience felt very real and casual like I wasn’t talking to a robot. It was great to go in every time and have Dylan help me pick a guitar for my partner and have me great advice on how to hide it for his birthday and catered to my needs. Love music 440 and the service!
Posted 5 months ago
Dylan is a very valued member of our team. We are glad that you could share your experience with us!
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable staff, very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery, thank you AAA+++
Posted 5 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, fantastic customer service, great range and prices. The best place to buy from.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks, loving the ge150. Excellent service and appreciated the phone call to confirm delivery details.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Love my guitar! The guys in the store are always suuuper helpful and talkative. They know their stuff and I am always going to be guaranteed a good customer service experience when I enter the store
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Posted 5 months ago
Good Website. Shop located in a convenient location.
Posted 5 months ago
I received my order in record time. The quality of the products I bought are fantastic and I would definitely order from Music440 again. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needed their musical equipment requirements met.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a Michael Kelley Patriot Decree from these guys. Customer service was excellent, and they were able to dropship an amp for me as well.

Will continue to purchase from Music440 in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Ordered a case for my Ovation and expected to receive it in the mail in a day or two. I only live a suburb away, but I am moving so I couldn't get away from the house. Dude from the shop drove it over to me. Had it within an hour of ordering it. Amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome staff and great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service, quick delivery, great product and price, overall excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Music 440 is rated 4.82 based on 166 reviews