My Car Check Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,503 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
4.5
Based on 4,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Gareth Shaw
My Car Check 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Osazuwa Omede
My Car Check 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mark
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helps a lot gives you a little security on purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good but you have doubled the price for basic check from 2.20 euro to 4.40
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin we would like to discuss this review with you in more detail. Hopefully we can help you. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards My Car Check Customer Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
My son has found me car been looking for not seen it and we agreed deal sight unseen Then the doubts started genuine milage write off finance outstanding My car check eased all my concerns with few clicks .Now looking forward to enjoying my latest ride
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. By using Car Check I was able to view a cars MOT history and ascertain it had had substantial welding repairs to its chassis. (I avoided buying that one) Also, on the car I have now purchased, (MOT history via Car Check), I discovered it had an MOT advisory regarding a pitted/scored brake disc. I was able to have front discs and pads replaced by the Dealer, prior to purchase. I just wish I had known about Car Check years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use , and the report is Instant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Documents fro dvla held with owner did not match owners documents and inspection documents refer to the case as a Cat D not C so this caused some friction. Get your information correct please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the new price is no good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a bit more expensive than autotrader hpi checks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it told me all the information i was wanting to know, very helpful bit of kit when buying a car that doesn't have much description with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a car via he internet so was a little cautious but checked the details on my Car Checker for peace of mind. Very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great app - I use it to keep track of my MOT’s as well as rice when looking to purchase a new car. Customer support is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use and good profile area. Bundle deals are also great. A**
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I required a valuation of my car for the purpose of selling it privately. After paying the demanded subscription fee I was automatically transferred to 'Webuyanycar.com' who gave me their valuation. The car check service is flawed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed how the prices have just had a massive increase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always reliable service and very fast reply when we had some questions about cars we bought,great service.Good price.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All the required information supplied in my car check.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a regular I think it’s a bit expensive but it’s a must when purchasing cars every week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely rubbish. Don’t bother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nigel, we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your My Car Check experience. We would like to understand more about this. Please can you respond to the email we have sent you. hopefully we can rectify the matter. Regards, My Car check Customers Support Team
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.53 based on 4,503 reviews