MyDogtag.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 887 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MyDogtag.com
Read MyDogtag.com Reviews

About MyDogtag.com:

Design & order your own Customized Military Grade Dog Tags with the online Dog Tag Generator!

Visit Website

Phone:

888-364-8244

Email:

support@mydogtag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MyDogtag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!! Exactly as advertised! Look great, feel great and will last a long time. Made of original metal, not that cheap flimsy metal I got from another vendor. Very satisfied and will be a repeat customer for sure. Best Price too! Very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect size for the application, they were easy to install and good visibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived as posted. Thank you for your response. The tags are great. Just like my original ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve bought several tags and each one meets my expectations. I see constant improvement in variety so I’m not tempted to buy from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dog tags are exactly what I invision thank you for such a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The turnaround time is quick and the quality supreme!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank You, my dad died from Cancer from Agent Orange when I was 13. I ordered 3 sets of my dads tags for myself and my 2 kids. Means a lot so glad you exist. Love the page.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service. My husband genuinely loved his "new" dog tags, as his were lost over 20 years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gave a 3 star rating based on the dog tags themselves. In no way are they as thick of a metal like the army issued me. Disappointed in the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tags I ordered are perfect! They are exactly as advertised, I love them! And the shipping was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lost(?) my original Dog Tags long ago. It was great to get replacements. Originally I had Air Force dog tags. Then Navy dog tags. I still have my Army dog tags. So the replacements were for Air Force (60-64) and Navy (65-69). The new dog tags are like the originals, even including the Notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Done quickly! Responsive to my changes! Professional! Courteous! Meticulous! Caring to do an excellent job! Highest recommendation from me! J. D. USMC
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE! LOVE THE WAY THEY LOOK!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They look just like the ones I was originally issued back in 1983. Very please. Also, they were delivered to me in only a couple days. Awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality was awesome and arrived very fast. Great company🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had lost mine and for years just wanted it back for the memories. I am so glad I picked this company when I finally decied to get a replacement. The speed of delivery was fast, I think in less then a week. They look like the originals I had. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I was Looking For! Wish it had the notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Don, we do indeed offer notched tags! Please contact us for assistance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to read info for my T1D, asthma, epipen, celiac disease 14 year old son. He is proud to wear them all the time. Thanks for the great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MyDogtag.com is rated 4.73 based on 887 reviews