My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,153 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Miranda Givens
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Natella Belicheva
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Yasmin Moinuddin
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Andrea Tatum
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Tiffany Shinkle
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Rene Ledezma
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Alexander G Wroten
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great job at letting me know when her arrival time was and keeping me up to date. Also, very friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
My puppy was dropped off alert happy clean and on time can’t get better than that
Posted 1 day ago
Good job on time
Posted 1 day ago
Amazingly awesome experience!
Posted 1 day ago
Jeff D. was a great driver. He called to inform us the plane was late taking off and gave us a new time frame. He also made sure to call an hour before arriving to let us know. Our puppy arrived clean & full of energy.
Posted 1 day ago
Jerry was great. Kept in constant communication. Was pleased with the experience.
Posted 4 days ago
The driver was an absolute gentleman & Stella showed up on time. Stella did show up very dirty & unfortunately My Pet Cab was given the wrong phone number from PuppySpot. So communication was difficult, as we didn't receive information regarding arrival the day prior. Neither are your fault.
Posted 5 days ago
We were very happy with the delivery, Gary was friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
It was great
Posted 6 days ago
We were very pleased with the delivery of our new family member. Tracy was very attentive to our Roxy, and great with us, giving us some excellent information.
Posted 1 week ago
Neal was excellent and Mr. Gould very much appreciates it!
Posted 1 week ago
Ricky & Jason were fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
My wife and I were extremely happy with the series of My Pet Cab. We received a call the day before our puppy was to be delivered from Puppy Spot. The person calling was terrific with all the information I needed. The next day our puppy was delivered by the nicest man Abel and his young son. They seemed to be as happy as we were and I absolutely would use them again...We took pictures all around to remember our wonderful experience.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a great experience, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My puppy was delivered on time and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Driver was Traci Brearley, notified us ahead of time and was on time. Puppy was clean and appeared to be in good health and spirits despite a very long trip. Traci obviously cared for her passenger. The hand off went smooth. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
My Pet Cab was a big part in getting our new family member home safely! They were there for me the entire time and gave so much info on the process I didn’t have any questions after. My driver Ramiro gave us an estimated time of arrival and showed up sooner, we were very pleased with our first experience with My Pet Cab, we Highly recommend !! - The Ali’s
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and was quick! Called me and updated me, was very polite too.
Posted 1 week ago
Our whole experience was great. I received a call the day before telling me the time window he would be delivered along with all the information I needed. Abel was the Driver who brought our puppy to us. He could not have ben nicer. Took the time after he verified me to take a few photo's of my wife and I and also a group photo with him. All and all a very nice experience of good memories.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Lisa for safe delivery. We love our little baby.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,153 reviews