My Pet Cab Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rick was great!
Posted 3 days ago
Neal was great and right on time!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very kind. No complaints.
Posted 3 days ago
Georgi P. Was kind, attentive, and communicative. He really went the extra mile in delivering our puppy, and I couldn’t recommend him more.
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication, punctual and friendly
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery time is right on and the driver is friendly and nice! thank you.

Daniel
Posted 4 days ago
Rick Walsh was wonderful. He called me to touch base so we knew an ETA. He was kind and friendly. You could tell he was taking great care of our new little bundle of joy. He loves his job and you could see it. Thank you Rick.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Pet Cab did a great job communicating with us to let us know when to expect our puppy to arrive. The driver updated us along the way, and took photos for us on his arrival.
Posted 4 days ago
Great! Happy healthy Boxer puppy arrived earlier than expected. Thank you for taking such care of my new family member. Two thumbs up! 👍🏻 👍🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Bob was the nicest and most pleasant gentleman I’ve met in some time. I would recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for bringing my puppy to my door. Extremely happy and thankful !
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Ray was prompt, professional and clearly cared about the little pooches he was transporting. Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Puppy was delivered to my door on time!
Posted 4 days ago
Our puppy arrived safely and in good health. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Our 8 week old puppy, Jasper, was delivered to us with much care and thought dedicated to his health and safety. He arrived happy and energetic; we are thrilled and delighted to have our new puppy!
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service - puppy was happy
Posted 6 days ago
Our puppy's driver, Jeff, was friendly and professional. He called me as he was leaving the airport to let me know when my puppy will arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
The drive was very kind and made sure we had everything we needed before he left.
Posted 1 week ago
The young man the delivered our puppy was very courteous and called ahead of time, and our pup arrived ahead of schedule!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed by the service JAI delivered. She was very kind and courteous. The time that I was to expect my puppy was right on time. Great Service from MyPetCab.
Posted 1 week ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.93 based on 1,274 reviews