My Pet Cab Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had a good experience receiving our puppy. The communication was good and our puppy arrived within the time slot they gave to us.
Our driver Leslie was super nice and really gave me all the information I needed to feel comfortable with our puppy traveling so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was incredibly pleased with My Pet Cab from the phone call 24 hours ahead through the delivery of my pet. The communication was clear and concise. My pup arrived happy, clean, and well fed. The timing of the delivery was quite precise the predicted time of arrival. Dean was so nice too! He took great photos for us.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the way our new puppy Buz was delivered to us 😊😊
Posted 1 week ago
Driver was amazing, was very good at communication and pup arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Ray was great! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Puppy arrived in great condition!
Posted 1 week ago
We were extremely pleased with My Pet Cab. We were prepared to anxiously wait for delivery around 5 p.m. but the driver arrived by lunch time and was very nice. We consider ourselves so lucky to have selected PuppySpot. We can't thank My Pet Cab and PuppySpot enough for the experience we had in bringing a new puppy home.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and a wonderful experience. Thank you very much to Daisy!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Gary was my Pet Cab driver and brought Libby to me. He called me the night before, and told me what to expect, and then called me twice the morning of her delivery to keep me posted on what was happening. If only all deliveries could be that thorough! He was very sweet, cleaned up her crate, took a picture of the two of us... it was a wonderful experience.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very happy with the service. He kept us informed of when he would arrive and was great with our puppy.
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry was great! Perfect for puppy delivery! You can tell he loves the job :).
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
My driver was Ray. Ray was very friendly and thoughtful, told me about his and my pup Batal's ride over. Thank you Ran and My Pet Cab!
Posted 1 week ago
She was very nice and explained the details of mayas day
My Pet Cab 4 star review on 26th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry took good care of our puppy. Fed him and changed the wepad.
Very thouhtful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with My pet cab. Communication was great during transport. Nora was delivered on time and was happy as can be. No signs of stress etc
Posted 1 week ago
Rick was fantastic, He called me told me when he would be delivering Faith. He was very kind and caring with her. My delivery was Tears of JOY ! Thank you so much for having loving caring employees.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
They were on time, friendly and very passionate about the care of the animals.
Posted 1 week ago
Execellent communication and my puppy arrived safe, clean and calm.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication. Timely updates.
Posted 1 week ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.93 based on 1,274 reviews