My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,733 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top rated service! Disney-anne arrived happy, spunky, in excellent condition! I am so pleased with the caring treatment from lift off to landing and with your driver and personalized service. Thank you very much. Patti
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly and on schedule. Pup was in good spirits upon arrival.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver arrived in the window we were given, and he called ahead and gave us the time of his arrival. It is always appreciated when someone is on time and calls ahead
Posted 3 weeks ago
They kept me informed, arrived at their estimated time and delivered a healthy pup,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely and good communication on setting up drop off. Associate was friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim was perfectly communicative about when he would arrive with our puppy, even amidst a heavy rain and city traffic. Thumbs up!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was great our puppy was delivered in the time frame. The driver called ahead, he was pleasant and helpful during the delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean was wonderful! He took very good care of our pup! Would highly recommend this service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were terrific. On time. Called ahead and our puppy was “clean as a whistle” and in great spirits.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, on time, personable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good , start to finish.
Thank you, again,
Kay Bartlett
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa was fantastic -- appreciate her care and attention delivering our precious new puppy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver called as I had been told when they were way
I received my puppy safe and sound
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rick kept us up to date with the delivery ETA with our new pup, he arrived right on time eager to help our pup begin her new life. She arrived very clean and seemed well rested. Thank you for delivering our new pup.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient friendly and on time. Nice driver, my puppy arrived safe and sound. Than you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver Tracy stayed in touch with me every step of the way and delivered a very happy puppy to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The updates were frequent and timely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time, friendly driver. Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 1,733 reviews