My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,219 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication and right on time.
Posted 1 week ago
They were amazing thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciated the call with the arrival information and the actions you took on behalf of my puppy.
Posted 1 week ago
The driver was Neal. He was timely on calling to let me know how the pup was doing through the ride and the approximate time of arrival. He was very friendly and seemed like he genuinely cared for my pup. I am very happy with the overall service.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 12th November 2020 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased. The driver was friendly, punctual and seemed to really care about our puppy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry was very professional and and out going. Overall- great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, happy pet
Posted 1 week ago
Our driver was very friendly and communicated well. He also was very kind and gentle with our puppy 😄
Posted 1 week ago
Our Driver, Gary, was in constant contact with us once he became a part of getting our pup home. Once he arrived with her, he took his time to go over her needs, even though he had a 4 hour drive home. Thank you for bringing our new puppy home.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my new cab. The only thing is that I didn’t like how his food ended up mixed with water in the carrier. But that is inevitable with travel so I would say they did great.
Posted 1 week ago
Rick was awesome so nice and professional
He let me know about 30 min before he arrived and when he arrived he went over everything with me and even took our first pic with our new puppy
He was just awesome
Thank you so much Rick !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went well. Driver called us to informed that the flight was delayed and kept us updated. Our puppy arrived safe and sound. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Jerry was great! Puppy arrived safe, healthy and surprisingly calm. Jerry communicated with us frequently, arrived on time, and made the delivery easy and seamless (and safe during COVID!).
Posted 1 week ago
As far as I can tell, our puppy had a good trip, and arrived to us healthy and happy. A little afraid at first, but okay.
He got to us very late in the day. We were hoping to have more time his first day home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! As the final mile transporter we do not control flight arrival times. We do call the night before and give an estimated delivery window based on expected flight times, our cleaning process and travel distance. We called with a delivery window of 130-430 and we show delivery at 245 and that included a 1 hour late airplane.
Congrats on your new addition!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service was excellent. My driver was Kate P., and I was very happy with her. She was very courteous and friendly, and she communicated well to keep me informed regarding the delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent !!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob was very nice and delivered our pup on time and in good condition. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The overall process went smooth. Excellent communication. Puppy arrived happy, clean, and safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very personable & kept me informed of Teddy’s arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 1,219 reviews