My Pet Cab Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,570 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent - the driver was kind and helpful, friendly- let me know when he was coming & when he arrived - great!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jerry was great! Called to update me on timeline and was very pleasant to me and my little guy. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sean was great. He obviously cared about the wellbeing of our new family member. The flight was early and Sean was on top of it, delivering our puppy healthy and happy. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and courteous service. They brought Teddy home safe and sound!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jerry was great. Called to let us know when he was 15 minutes out. Took a family photo and texted me! All good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver ...Georgi...... was very nice and
seemed to care about my new puppy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, the delivery guy was so kind and gentle with our puppy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Megan was our puppy cab driver and very professional. She was excellent, she updated me when she was going to be near my house about 35 minutes away. Megan and my puppies arrival window was between 2-5pm and she arrived right on time at 2 pm. Megan asked to see my Drivers License for ID and had all my puppies information and food ready. My puppies crate was clean and did not smell at all. My puppy looked so well taken care of and happy as could be. Megan took a quick picture of my puppy and I meeting one another. She even texted me the picture to my phone. I highly recommend My Pet Cab for dog travel needs.
This was an awesome experience.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daisy texted me one hour before arrival time of the drop off at my house. She arrived early and even took the pictures for us with the puppy.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff transported my two puppies safely. They arrived happy and energetic. I am grateful !
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary was excellent! Lots of communication. Puppy was delivered safely with lots of care. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Pet Cab was very communicative and I appreciated the updates leading up to drop-off. It was a great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went perfectly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pet Cab was amazing! They went above and beyond to let us know exactly what was going on and when to expect them. Megan was so sweet and professional!
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 1st January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary kept us in form during his trip from the airport to our house. He was very friendly and seem to really care about Callie. He took pictures of us with Callie and sent them to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. The driver took good care of our baby. Would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with driver Neal & the way he handled our puppy. He was very professional, & delivered our puppy earlier than expected but he called prior to delivering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Patrick McLevey, we have a wonderful little Basset pup here at home -- he was obviously well cared-for in his travels, including the last leg. He's settling in quickly. Thank you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver was absolutely lovely. She lovingly took care of our puppy. Best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.93 based on 1,570 reviews