My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,023 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Transported my new puppy safely and with care. Can’t ask for anything more. I would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leslie was prompt sticking to the time that she promised our puppy would be delivered. She went over the particulars and congratulated us on our new puppy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was okay
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you didn't have a 5 star experience. Thanks for taking our call to find out what we could do differently going forward. As explained MyPetCab's role in your puppies journey was the last mile piece. The concerns you expressed would be ones handled by the company that you purchased your puppy from, we will pass along the feedback to them. Hope you are having fun with your new family member!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very exciting yet anxious time. Pet Cab was wonderful keeping us up to date and the man who brought him home (forgot his name, I think it was Dean) was kind and caring. Wonderful company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind, courteous, communicative, and quick! My puppy arrived safely and on time. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Polite and respectful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience with the Pet Cab. The lady who delivered my pet was friendly and polite. She smiled the whole time and was very pleasant. I have no complaints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Right on time. My precious pup was well cared for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was informed that the diver was two minutes away. Last minute not an hour beforehand. My puppy arrived safely but his wee wee pad was Scrunched up in a ball and put in the back of his carrier. It had urine and vomit from travel but my problem is that someone crumpled the pad into a ball and pushed it to the back of the pups carrier. I don’t believe the puppy did this. Just and FYI
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shea was So loving, she brought Koda to us and he was so happy!

she was great!

Thank you for delivering Koda to us with such love💕🐶
Lisa and Anthony Tonucci
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dean was right on time with our new Puppy! Explained about Buddy's food and a little back ground of what to expect the first few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My new family member arrived well tendered too and taken care of. Claire (apologies if I misspelled his name) showered Blake in love until I could do so which I am forever grateful for. My thanks to you and the team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Driver was very personable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My driver was very caring and helpful to me. He also arrived on time. It was nice to deal with someone who obviously carried for my pet and me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Timely, safe and caring. My kids were elated. Thank you.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome! Timely. Courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raphael was a joy to work with he communicated with me and was very polite and friendly to me and Lewis. Great service and excellent customer experience
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver was very nice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim was great. He brought “Archie” to us Thursday at the time they said. We were so happy to see him. He was very thoughtful and professional.
Kay
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver called me regarding the ETA and he arrived with my puppy on time. He brought my puppy inside my house and assisted me to let get the puppy settle in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,023 reviews