My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,023 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and dependable. The person who delivered my pet was very sweet. Definitely recommend this team to anyone needed pet taxi service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate P. brought Jasper home to me. He’s perfect. Im grateful that Kate is as caring and kind to her charges while in transit as can be, She’s a great asset for my pet cab. She also was informative and we had a few laughs
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver was very pleasant and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Right on time, which is very rare considering the traffic in this area and it was raining. The Gentleman was extremely kind and helpful. Definitely a 5 star service I was very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff delivered my puppy safely yesterday. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring. Even after she dropped our puppy off she took the time to clean the other puppies crate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pet cab courier Kate was delightful. She was friendly upbeat happy she made me feel so welcome for my new pet pet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service! Puppy arrived safe and sound and driver was very friendly. Im pretty sure my puppy had better transportation than I have ever had :) I was so happy to know that he was well cared for his long journey, We love him so much and is such a great addition to our family
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pet Cab people were very kind, called ahead of time, kept us updated about our puppy's arrival and were professional and courteous when delivering the newest member of our family. We could not have had a nicer experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely Awesome. Sue called me with her location and schedule. She gave me an estimated arrival time and she arrived at that time. Sue was very kind with me and also with my new puppy Oliver. I have to say, this was the easiest baby delivery I have ever had!!!!! Thank you ALL so much.
I would to get a copy of the photo she took of me and Oliver. Elaine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neal was amazing and kept us up to speed every step of the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The driver was excellent with my pet he delivered Parker nice and clean ...and on time...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy Brearley was great with our puppy. She was very kind and handled our pup Caspian really well. She was able to answer my questions about how Caspian was throughout the journey and information regarding his documentation. I highly recommend My Pet Cab. They delivered outstanding service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate was great. So thankful for her getting my puppy home!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were excellent. Courtney was very nice and kept my puppy calm and happy. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you all
Posted 2 weeks ago
Driver was pleasant and informed
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not have been happier with the courier service. He Rick, was beyond awesome. I felt bad I didn’t thank him because I was too quick running off with our new puppy... but please thank him for me. He was awesome
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 25th March 2021 My Pet Cab 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am extremely pleased with Pet Cab! First, Leo came a couple hours early, and that was such a delightful and pleasant surprise for me. Second, Rachel did an outstanding job to communicate all components of the journey - she was careful, kind, and patient. I also enjoyed staying in touch with her throughout the day. You were a memorable part of this happy experience, and I am happy to recommend My Pet Cab to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,023 reviews