My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,789 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Timely and good communication on setting up drop off. Associate was friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Tim was perfectly communicative about when he would arrive with our puppy, even amidst a heavy rain and city traffic. Thumbs up!
Posted 1 month ago
Was great our puppy was delivered in the time frame. The driver called ahead, he was pleasant and helpful during the delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean was wonderful! He took very good care of our pup! Would highly recommend this service!
Posted 1 month ago
They were terrific. On time. Called ahead and our puppy was “clean as a whistle” and in great spirits.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, on time, personable
Posted 1 month ago
Very good , start to finish.
Thank you, again,
Kay Bartlett
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa was fantastic -- appreciate her care and attention delivering our precious new puppy!
Posted 1 month ago
The driver called as I had been told when they were way
I received my puppy safe and sound
Posted 1 month ago
Rick kept us up to date with the delivery ETA with our new pup, he arrived right on time eager to help our pup begin her new life. She arrived very clean and seemed well rested. Thank you for delivering our new pup.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient friendly and on time. Nice driver, my puppy arrived safe and sound. Than you.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The driver Tracy stayed in touch with me every step of the way and delivered a very happy puppy to us.
Posted 1 month ago
The updates were frequent and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
On time, friendly driver. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
nice job - Sue was on time and very pleasant
Posted 1 month ago
She kept in communication with me, and I felt my dog was in good hands. Great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome great
Posted 1 month ago
Service as expected. They called the night before to confirm details - I changed the delivery address at the last moment, and they arrived at the new address on time.
Posted 1 month ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 1,789 reviews