My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,789 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not only do I love my new puppy, but the way she was delivered with kindness and care set off our new relationship on a very positive note. Puppy's delivery was a joy, all around.
My Pet Cab 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa traveled through stormy weather to deliver our pup on time and safe. She called ahead to let me know when she would he coming. It was evident she really cares about the animals.
Posted 1 month ago
Our puppy came on time, happy and well cared for.
Posted 1 month ago
Tim was great and so nice.
We are so happy!
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
On time and clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth process, communication was excellent. Puppy seemed happy when he arrived, so I can't complain.
Posted 1 month ago
There are 2 jack in the boxes in the same vicinity as pickup at Hayward Airport. You can drop a pin in Google Maps of the pickup spot and give us that address... might be easier for both parties...
Posted 1 month ago
jan was very professional with the time frame. our pet came in a excellent condition thanks to jan nolan for bring our pet safe to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean was absolutely wonderful about keeping me updated throughout the drive to our home. Our beautiful puppy was in great condition on arrival. Dean took pictures on arrival and forwarded them to us. He went above and beyond! I would absolutely recommend him and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Jeary Beaudette was kind, friendly, patient and all around excellent. He happily waited for me when I was a few minutes late from picking my kids up at school and called ahead to give me a status update. He arrived in a very nice puppy mobile that looked more like a puppy limo. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He offered to take pictures of our family with the new puppy before leaving.
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the company or entire process.

Thank you!
Danielle
Long Island
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice person. He was good with my dog Phillip. He does his job well .
You have the right person doing this job.
Posted 1 month ago
wonderful - thanks for taking such good care of our new baby!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the fact that our puppy was picked up at the airport fed cleaned and well loved before arriving at her new home. Less stressful for all of us! Would use this service again and endorse it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job done!
Posted 1 month ago
The Driver kept us informed by calling us multiple times. She was ahead of schedule and very polite
Posted 1 month ago
Kate was very prompt and very kind. We love the service!Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
They have done a really nice job. Thank you for all.
Posted 1 month ago
Neal was fantastic and very helpful. He was communicative and timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service. Our driver Ray contacted us the day before our puppy's arrival and explained the process. He called again on the date of delivery to let us know that he is on his way. The puppy was very calm and happy when she arrived. Thank you Ray and My Pet Cab for a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
It was great I really liked
Posted 1 month ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 1,789 reviews