My Pet Cab Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,004 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Pet Cab
Read My Pet Cab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877-My Pet Cab

Email:

info@mypetcab.com

Location:

3106 Del Prado Blvd. S

Write Your review

Tell us how My Pet Cab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gary was great throughout. His superb communication made it easy to coordinate. We are grateful and our pup arrived calm and happy from a peaceful ride. Thanks Gary!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent! Kept me informed along the way. Was very friendly in handling my new puppy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
True pet lovers. Awesome job!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very kind
Posted 4 weeks ago
So happy with the service. Seamless and most important my puppy arrived happy not nervous or sad.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tracey was great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Attendant was terrific in communication and delivery
We are so happy to have our puppy home
Posted 4 weeks ago
Neil was great. On time , very professional and seem to love pets.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The driver has full-on love for pets in general. imho a key feature for anyone working in your company
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt courteous and kind. You really have such wonderful employees working there. Impressed, speaks a lot about the company culture and management.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication on the timing of delivery and very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a call the day before to let me know my time window. Ray called me right before to let me know he was on his way. Ray showed up on time right at the beginning of my window. My puppy was in good spirits upon arrival!
Posted 1 month ago
The driver was very kind and personable. My girls were so excited to receive their new puppy and he treated my kids as they were his own. He even helped take the pup out of his crate and handed it to them personally. He cleaned up an accident our pup had in his crate which was very kind and thoughtful. Peeked inside the van, very clean and organized.
Posted 1 month ago
Justin did a great job getting my pet to me. He was very thoughtful and took every precaution to make sure my puppy was happy and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Kate was awesome!!! Finn arrived in great spirits.
Posted 1 month ago
The driver kept us well informed and was prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
The handler was very pleasant, and Tessa was very comfortable with her.
Posted 1 month ago
Ray did a gray job of transporting my puppy and cleaning her up after she mad a mess in the crate.
Posted 1 month ago
Neal was fantastic. Very caring for our puppy. Called us to let us know time of arrival. Great experience
Posted 1 month ago
I received a couple of messages in advance of arrival. The courier arrived, handed over the puppy and carrying crate, provided the paperwork, and took a quick photo. Easy as pie!
Posted 1 month ago
My Pet Cab is rated 4.94 based on 2,004 reviews