My First Blush Reviews

4.14 Rating 713 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend My First Blush

About My First Blush: My First Blush is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties. We offer the best brands with fast and discreet shipping and billing!

Visit Website

Phone:
844-892-8399

Email:
help@myfirstblush.com

Location:
9250 Commerce Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My First Blush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The toy ended up being way too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for making time to send us your kind review.

I'm glad that you are happy with your purchase. We strive to serve our customers with the best quality products and services :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know should you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!


Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 18 hours ago
"Does not meet expectations that was described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Derick,

Thank you for your time in sending us your honest feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that your new item did not meet your expectations.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"The rubber ring was extremely poor design and cheap. Threw it away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your time in sending us your feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"The toy is too flimsy I don’t like it at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with your new toy. Fortunately, you're completely covered by our return policy! :)

I've gone ahead and sent you a quick message to get this resolved.

For future reference, our team is here 24/7 to help and can easily fix an issue like this. You can contact us directly by phone, email. or log in to our live chat at the bottom of our website.

Kindest regards,
Joy
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good quality and convenient toy. I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Edward,

Appreciate you sending us a review.

I am happy to know that you are satisfied with our products. Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at My First Blush :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concern. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Items were better than expected and delivered promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

We take pride in offering high-quality products and top-notch customer service, so I'm very thrilled to hear that your new toy arrived promptly and met your expectations.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concern. We're available 24/7.

Best regards,
Joy
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Honor the quality of your products. Replace it if it does not work ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase! I want to assure you that we truly take great pride in offering top-notch products and an amazing shopping experience.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Took apart for 1st cleaning, would not go back together."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your time in sending us your feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that your new item was broken after 1st cleaning.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"It's not as well as though it be could be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your time in sending us your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent product it has given me many many orgasms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

We are pleased to know that your new toys met your expectations. Our team will continue to work hard to provide you with the best products and the best shopping experience. :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concern. We're available 24/7.

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Quite pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for sending us your review.

I am happy to know that you are satisfied with your new toy.

Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24/7.

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Discreet package, product as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great feedback.

I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new toy. We know our customers value their privacy that's why we take cautionary steps to ensure complete discretion :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 6 days ago
"The entire process was straightforward. From selection, to purchase, to delivery, it was simple and clear. I like your website, I'm sure to return whenever I wish to buy another intimate product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the great feedback.

I am very pleased to hear that you had a great overall shopping experience with us. We look forward to your next purchase with us! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Just don’t like them they do not stay in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your new toy.

I’ve sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away. :)

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gerhard,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great review.

I am very happy to hear that you find our products good and I would assume that you are satisfied with your new toy. Our team will definitely work hard to offer you great products you will surely enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this vibe! It feels great, love the different settings and the glow in the dark buttons. Honestly the best vibe I've used so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review.

I am thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your new toy! We will continue to work hard to provide top-notch products here at My First Blush.

Feel free to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our team is here for you 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The thrill of listening to my partner use the vibrating butt pluck, and cock ring is fantastic! Buying toys to send to your partner or buying them for yourselves for that unexpected phone call or face time helps with long distance relationships and keeps things exciting!! XD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

We are pleased to know that you and your partner are completely satisfied with your new toys. We take pride in offering only the best quality products and top-notch customer service :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concern. We're available 24/7.

Best regards,
Joy
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"product was good a little smaller then i thouhgt it would be but works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you very much for making time to send us your honest review.

I'm pleased to know that you're satisfied with the toy you purchased here at My First Blush. We will continue to strive to serve our customers with the best quality products. :)

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We're here for you 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
My First Blush is rated 4.14 based on 713 reviews