My First Blush Reviews

4.12 Rating 1,274 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend My First Blush

About My First Blush: My First Blush is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties. We offer the best brands with fast and discreet shipping and billing!

Visit Website

Phone:
844-892-8399

Email:
help@myfirstblush.com

Location:
9250 Commerce Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My First Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I purchased the “screaming o” as I wanted something rechargeable. However, it does not stay on past 30 minutes. It will automatically shut off. I tried to salvage it by using it while plugged in, but it still shut off several times. Wasn’t worth $60 at all."
Posted 4 hours ago
Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sending us your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that your order was not working as expected.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great quality"
Posted 4 hours ago
Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your gracious review.

I am pleased to know that you are happy with the item you purchased from our store.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do reach out to us as we are available for you, 24/7!

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 hours ago
"The company is fine, have used them before, products hold up. Shipping is good, privacy boxes and ships quickly. Some of what I have purchased I did not like, and they wound up in the trash, but what I do like I still have"
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sending us your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that you were not happy with some of your purchases.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 hours ago
"While the diameters of these rings is acceptable, the thickness of these rings is too small. I cannot recommend this product."
Posted 15 hours ago
Hello there,

Thank you for reaching out and sending us your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your item.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 hours ago
"Got my order all the way in Jamaica, didn’t expect to get it so quickly!! Awesome service!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jodian,

Appreciate your review.

I am very happy to know that you have experienced our world-class service and that your package has been delivered to you quickly.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do reach out to us as we are available for you, 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Very responsive and helpful."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

It's so nice of you to leave a great review.

Rest assured we will do our best to improve our products and continue to provide you with an amazing shopping experience. :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any issues or concerns in the future.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was fine, great even.The shipping was very discreet as advertised. But my product was not what I thought. It should have been more accurately described. But I will be using My First Blush again."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

It's so nice of you to leave a great review.

We will keep this in mind. Rest assured we will do our best to improve our products and continue to proide you with amazing shopping experience. :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any issues or concerns in the future.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 6 days ago
"The device I received did not have the power which I assumed it would have, therefore it was lacking in what I needed, 3 speeds would have been better with what it already has being the lowest"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am very sorry to hear that your new toy did not reach your expectations.

We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.
I’ve gone ahead and sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very impressed how realistic it felt. It had been awhile so I tried to take it slow but once it hit my G spot I couldn't stop,I had at least 4 big orgasms and multiple small ones. Length and girth were perfect, could use a pulse option though. I would and will recommend it to my friends."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lynn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review.

I'm extremely delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. Rest assured that we will continue to provide top-notch products here at My First Blush. :)

If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The first time I used it, it seemed to have more than one speed; I could use it on low speed. But, the next time, it only worked on a higher speed. When I purchased it, I thought the description read that it had more than one speed."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joan,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am very sorry to hear that your toy did not work as expected. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.

I’ve gone ahead and sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"My order showed up on time and was as advertised. I have no complaints."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Thomas,

Thank you for the positive review.

I am glad to hear that your order arrived on time. We will make sure to continue to provide you with a user-friendly website and high-quality products you will surely enjoy.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The vibrator that I spent $82.00 on worked for about 5 minutes the head quit twirling around."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your honest review.

I am very sorry to hear that your new toy did not work. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.

I’ve gone ahead and sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away.

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Although deliver was spot on, it didn’t work 😞"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am very sorry to hear that your new toy did not work. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.

I’ve gone ahead and sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

It’s so nice of you to leave a positive review.

I’m glad to hear that you had an easy time ordering. Rest assured that we will continue to provide you with user-friendly shopping site and top-notch products.

For further questions or concerns about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team available 24/7 via phone and email.

Kind Regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Orgasmic! Excellent quality"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

It’s so nice of you to leave a positive review.
I’m glad to hear that you love your new toy. Rest assured that we will continue to provide you with top-notch products you will surely enjoy.

For further questions or concerns about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team available 24/7 via phone and email.

Kind Regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Was looking to replace a specific product that I’ve had and couldn’t find on other sites. Checkout and shipping was quick and efficient, would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"It is bigger and stronger"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Samuel,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review.

My First Blush offers a wide range of best quality products so we are excited to know how our products would make you happy and satisfied.

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"My product didn’t work at all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Valeria,

Thank you for reaching out and sending us your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that your item did not work as expected.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Company delivered. Product measured up to expectations. Great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,


Thank you very much for sending us your kind review.


I'm pleased to know that you're happy with your shopping experience with us. My First Blush will continue to offer the best quality products and services :)

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions or concerns. Our team is here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't like the one i picked..oh well probably going to throw it away...40.00....gone...my girl friend got one for me before at adam & eve...it was less than that...thx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Craig,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear that you're not happy with the item you purchased.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My First Blush is rated 4.12 based on 1,274 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access