My First Blush Reviews

4.15 Rating 895 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend My First Blush

About My First Blush: My First Blush is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties. We offer the best brands with fast and discreet shipping and billing!

Visit Website

Phone:
844-892-8399

Email:
help@myfirstblush.com

Location:
9250 Commerce Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate My First Blush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"These don't do anything. I can hardly get them out and see no real value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm sorry to hear that the item you purchased didn't live up to your expectation.

I've gone ahead and sent you a quick message to get this resolved.

For further reference, our team is here 24/7 to help and can easily fix an issue like this. You can contact us directly by phone, email, or log in to our live chat at the bottom of our website.

Kindest regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Order came as described in a good amt of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us such super review!

We really appreciate this feedback, and it's great to hear of your satisfaction with the whole My First Blush experience.

If you've ever got any queries we can assist with, remember we're here day and night, by Phone, email & Livechat.

Warm regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second blush and I don’t yet know if it works! I can’t get my wife to let me touch her with it. I have been given a fertile life and we had the 3 Children every time we tried, no I lie, the third time took 2 tries and the two girls came first and they were old enough to be play mates with the 8 year younger brother said that he had the best toys but they had to teach him how to use them , maybe I can get them to encourage mom to meet me halfway, I will only get to put it in an inch and the check is in the mail!! And I will never come in her mouth 👄!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jay,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

We value customer feedback and we are always looking to improve in order to provide you with the best products and shopping experience.

For further questions or concerns about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team available 24/7 via phone, email, and LiveChat!

Kind regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome products, awesome service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Marco,

Thank you very much for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

I am delighted to hear that you had an amazing shopping experience with us. We take pride in providing the highest levels of customer satisfaction and delivering only the highest quality products.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions regarding an order or our products. Our customer care team are available 24/7.

Kindest Regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Products were as described and arrived on the exact day as projected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely feedback!

I'm so glad to hear that your tracking was up-to-par and that you are satisfied with your new toy. We take pride in providing the highest levels of customer satisfaction and delivering only the highest quality products.

For further questions or concerns about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team available 24/7 via phone, email, and LiveChat!

Kind regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"DO NOT ORDER - placed order 2 months ago and still nothing. Pretty sure these guys are just scamming people. Can't contact anyone and no response to any emails. Go to a reputable brand if you want something"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

I've gone ahead and sent you a quick message to get this resolved.

For further reference, our team is here 24/7 to help and can easily fix an issue like this. You can contact us directly by phone, email, or log in to our live chat at the bottom of our website.

Kindest regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

We do take pride in our customer service and range of products on offer. It's great to hear of your satisfaction with the whole My First Blush experience.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Warm Regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"I never purchased anything"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Joan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I do apologize for any inconvenience you've dealt with.

I've gone ahead and sent you a quick message to get this resolved.

For further reference, our team is here 24/7 to help and can easily fix an issue like this. You can contact us directly by phone, email, or log in to our live chat at the bottom of our website.

Kindest regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was a described highly satisfied !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there,

We appreciate your time in sending us your review.

I'm glad to hear that the product has met your expections. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the best shopping experience here at My First Blush. :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Always good products and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your time to leave a kind review.

I'm delighted to know that you're satisfied with your shopping experience with us. We will continue to provide the best quality products and services here at My First Blush :)

Feel free to reach out to us should you have any questions or concerns. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Wife and I loved our toys! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful feedback!

I’m pleased to hear that you and your wife are happy with your new toys. We value customer satisfaction and it's always good to know we're on the right track in providing you with the best products.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns. We are here for you 24/7!

Kind Regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived on time. Products exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for leaving such a lovely feedback!

I'm so glad to hear that your tracking was up-to-par and that you are satisfied with your new toy. We take pride in providing the highest levels of customer satisfaction and delivering only the highest quality products.

For further questions or concerns about our products, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer care team available 24/7 via phone, email, and LiveChat!

Kind regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"it's exactly as it appears. a must have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I’m pleased to hear that you’re happy with your new toy. We value customer satisfaction and always try our best to offer a great experience for everyone!

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any assistance with your future purchases. Our customer care team, are only an email, call or chat away!

Warm Regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy. Especially like the plain packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there,

We appreciate your time in sending us your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you received your order discreetly. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the best shopping experience here at My First Blush. :)

Feel free to reach out to us if you ever have any questions or concerns. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, and professional customer service follow through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review.

I am delighted to know that you're happy with your shopping experience here at My First Blush. Rest assured that we will continue to provide the best quality products and services! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns. We are here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Me like lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Tina,

Thank you for sending us your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with your new purchase. Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at My First Blush. :)

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

We do take pride in our customer service and range of products on offer. It's great to hear of your satisfaction with the whole My First Blush experience.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any assistance with your future purchases. Our customer care team available 24/7 are only an email, call or chat away!

Warm Regards,
Katie
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent web site, products and service. Delivered on time and discreet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for the great review.

I am glad to hear that your overall shopping experience with us was excellent. We will surely continue to work hard to provide you with the best products and great shopping experience.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchases!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi JoQueta,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

I am very pleased to hear that everything met your expectations. We will surely work hard to provide you with the best products and customer service experience.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My First Blush is rated 4.15 based on 895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This