My First Blush Reviews

4.15 Rating 1,014 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend My First Blush

About My First Blush: My First Blush is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties. We offer the best brands with fast and discreet shipping and billing!

Visit Website

Phone:
844-892-8399

Email:
help@myfirstblush.com

Location:
9250 Commerce Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My First Blush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I'll purchase from my first blush again! Quick and easy to track delivery; more importantly, very discreet. Bye bye Adam&Eve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase! We will continue to provide the best quality products and services here at My First Blush.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"She loved the purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Nicholas,

Appreciate your time in sending us your review.

I'm glad to hear that she's happy with our products :) Rest assured that we will continue to offer the best quality products and services here at My First Blush.

Feel free to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 days ago
"The product is fine. After ordering it, I received many many raunchy emails inviting me to purchase sex toys in which I had no interest. I unsubscribed and those seem to have stopped, but now I am receiving multiple emails asking for feedback. If you want to be electronically hounded, then buy from this company. I won't again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello there,

Thank you for reaching out and sending us your feedback.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I DIN'T LIKE IY."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your honest feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you did not like the item that you purchased.

I have gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Its so tiny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't like the item that you purchased.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was good but I ordered 2 day shipping and it took 6 days, I’m not very happy about paying a decent amount to not even have my order processed by the next week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tristan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear about the delay.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products will be buying again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

I am glad to hear that you love your new toy. We will make sure to continue to provide you with the best products you will surely enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and exactly what I ordered. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Richard,

Appreciate you for taking the time to leave us a review.

You are welcome and thanks for the feedback. We love hearing from customers like yourself. I am delighted to know that you are satisfied with your purchase.

If you've ever got any queries we can assist with, remember we're here day and night, by phone, email & Livechat.

Warm Regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, great product. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elysabeth,

Thank you very much for making time to send us your kind review.

I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with our new toy. We strive to serve our customers with the best quality products and services :) Customer satisfaction is our top priority here.

Please do not hesitate to let us know should you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!


Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority here at My First Blush, so I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase and that you received it on time. :)

If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I found this at 15$ on Amazon and this site is selling it for 35$"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sooraj,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

At My First Blush, we label our products with a regular pricing rate due to the fact that 100% of the items that we sell are authentic and legitimate. Thus you are ensured to get the manufacturer's warranty in case of a defect. We also guarantee that the items we sell are brand new, safe and clean.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was lost in shipping. Emiled customer service and got; did u look, followed by take it up with usps ; followed by we need to do a shipping investigation and we Might be able to send a replacement. I will never order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for leaving an honest feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. I extremely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

I have gone ahead and checked and it seems like one of my colleagues, Brenda, has properly addressed and advised you about your concern.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A little smaller than I thought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that the item you purchased was smaller than you have expected. Our goal is to keep our customers happy and satisfied.

Please contact us at Help@MyFirstBlush.com and we will definitely get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wife loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your time in sending us your kind review.

I am pleased to know that your wife was happy with the item that you purchased! My First Blush will continue to offer wide range of quality products :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any assistance. We are here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase! We will continue to provide the best quality products and services here at My First Blush.

Should you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice !!!! Two thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,

Appreciate you sending us a review.

I am pleased to know that you found everything to your satisfaction.

Reach out to us anytime if we can be of further assistance. We are here for you, 24/7!

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your time to send us a review

I am happy to know that your toy met your standards.

Please do let us know if you have any questions or concerns, we are available for you, 24/7!

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Performed as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

We appreciate your time in sending us your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with the item that you purchased. It is always our pleasure to provide the best quality products and services!

If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you 24/7! :)


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving an honest feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you only received one of the items that you ordered. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.

I have gone ahead and sent you a direct message to come up with a resolution.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items were smaller than expected. was looking for butt plugs n it was hard to see how thick they.were n measurements were off. I need thicker plug . Over all not s bad experience. You need fatter vibrators"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that the item you purchased was smaller than you have expected.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.


Kindest regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My First Blush is rated 4.15 based on 1,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support