My First Blush Reviews

4.15 Rating 810 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend My First Blush

About My First Blush: My First Blush is the premier retailer of sex toys and adult novelties. We offer the best brands with fast and discreet shipping and billing!

Visit Website

Phone:
844-892-8399

Email:
help@myfirstblush.com

Location:
9250 Commerce Hwy

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate My First Blush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your new toy. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.
I’ve sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away. :)

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy and very accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your review.

I am pleased to know that we were able to satisfy you with our products and services

Please do reach out to us anytime - 24/7 - for any questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Website was easy to use, shipping was super fast, and the product was just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a great review.

We are pleased to know that your new toys arrived promptly and safely. Our team will continue to work hard to provide you with the best products and the best shopping experience. :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concern. We're available 24/7.

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Just wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Doug,

We appreciate your time in sending us your kind review.

Customer satisfaction is always our top priority here at My First Blush, so I'm glad to know that you are satisfied with your purchase.

Feel free to reach out to us if you ever have questions or concerns. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"NIce selection, very private, prices very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review.

We work hard to offer great prices for the best quality products and services, so I am happy to know that you're satisfied with your shopping experience here at My First blush:)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any questions or concerns you may have. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Box was trashed but contents are working just fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I am sorry to learn that your order did not reach you at an ideal state.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this resolved.

Kindest regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality and exactly as described! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great review.

I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with your new toy. Our team will definitely continue to work hard to provide you with products of good quality!

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Surprisingly pleasurable. Give it a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

It's so nice of you to leave a great review.

I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with your new toy. We will surely work hard to continue to provide you with the best products you will enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any issues or concerns in the future.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret L
Verified Buyer
"First time ordering it came fast and I enjoyed my new purchase love this store and will continue to shop here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Margaret,

Thank you very much for such wonderful feedback.

I'm glad to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you're happy with your first purchase from My First Blush. We will continue to offer the best quality products and services :)

If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 4 days ago
"The Satisfyer is a nice machine, well made, functions properly. Unfortunately, it hasn't been my dream machine. My body has never responded to vibes so I thought this would work for me because it functions differently. So far, I haven't had success, but I'm willing to keep experimenting until I get results or am certain my body spurns its advances."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great review.

I am glad to hear that you find the Satisfyer a good toy. This is actually one of our customers favorite. You can surely experiment with different things to make this work for you. Our team will definitely continue to work hard to provide you with the best toys you will enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was fine , good even. The product itself was junk though, cut rough ,painful,and sharp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I'm very sorry to hear that you're not happy with the product.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this addressed.


Kindest regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there,

Appreciate you sending us your review.

I am glad that you are satisfied with your order. Customer satisfaction is always a priority in our company.

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do let us know and we'd be happy to assist - 24/7!

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"good, quality vibes. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shyland,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.

I am delighted to know that you are pleased with your purchase.

Please do reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We are available for you -24/7!

Best regards,
Brenda
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"No level of vibration is satisfactory 😕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for posting an honest feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your new toy. We value customer satisfaction and we wanted to make things right.
I’ve sent you a direct message so we can come up with a resolution right away. :)

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"the product didn't seem to fit around the balls tight...kept falling off....won't purchase anthing like that again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kent,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm very sorry to hear that you're not completely satisfied with your new toy.

I've gone ahead and sent you a direct message to get this taken care of.


Kindest regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Item is amazing and supported fairly fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alyssa,

It's so nice of you to leave a great review.

I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with your new toy.. We will surely work hard to continue to provide you with the best products you will enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any issues or concerns in the future.

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Heidi,,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great review.

I am very happy to hear that you received your order on time. Our team will definitely continue to work hard to provide you with the best toys and shopping experience. :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Shelby
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Wife was satisfied in 30 sec."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lise,

Thank you so much you for leaving a great review.

It’s great to know that your wife is satisfied with our products. Our team will surely continue to work hard to provide you and your wife with the best products that both of you will surely enjoy! :)

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. We're available 24/7!

Best regards,
Serena
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you're satisfied with the product you purchased and that your order arrived quickly. We will continue to provide the best shopping experience here at My First Blush. :)

If you ever have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We're available for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Its a wonderful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for making time to leave your kind review.

I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your purchase. My First Blush is always competitive and consistently offers the best quality products :)

If you ever have questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. We're here for you 24/7!


Best regards,
Betty
My First Blush Customer Experience Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
My First Blush is rated 4.15 based on 810 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This