myhealth.market Reviews

4.63 Rating 128 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order and the product is more affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mimi,we try to have the most competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices!. Received a sample of Neocutis serum, woud of loved to received another sample of the product so I could use for a week to determine if it really helped me.
Posted 1 month ago
I will be sending you some samples Christine
Posted 1 month ago
My order was moving slowly and I wasn’t getting mail I was so happy that they gave me a refund because they couldn’t find the order either very great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words and glad that it finally did appear.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the quick delivery of my eye cream with free shipping and less then Dr.'s office charged I will be a return customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to have you with us Liz !
Posted 1 month ago
Love the selection of NeoCutis products. Great prices and fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Stacey for the support
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered NeoCutis Biocream It arrived sooner than I expected (2days) and was much less expensive than I had been paying from the dr’s office. Also the shipping was Free!! I will order it again!!
Posted 1 month ago
thank you Janey and we love having you as a customer
Posted 1 month ago
Did
Posted 1 month ago
ok :)
Posted 1 month ago
Myhealth.market is an amazing site! Fabulous products and fabulous prices. I will be doing my shopping with them for years to come!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the continued support
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate you sending my eye cream in a time when so many businesses are closed. Happy with your prompt and efficient delivery.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Cathy and we are here every day during these trying times
Posted 1 month ago
I do not like this eye product as much as the serum. It seems to be a thinner consistency and simply not work as well under the eye area.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection. Great prices. Fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Kim for the positive review
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
We try our best Wendy to do right by our customers
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Good price
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Judith
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased as my item was shipped promptly and was exactly as ordered. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you susan for your patronage and kind words
Posted 1 month ago
great product great price
Posted 2 months ago
thank you Jeanne,we strive to deliver the best in both
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice
Posted 2 months ago
thank you
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I ordered from MyHealth.Market. This time my product had a faulty pump. However, when I contacted you, your response was very timely and understanding. I sent back the product last week and am waiting for the new item to arrive. I was also extremely pleased with the fast delivery of the product. I guess my final response to my experience will be when I receive the replacement product.
Posted 2 months ago
Hopefully the replacement will work great
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products, great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
You did not send the item ordered. This has happened in the past and because of this problem will no longer be ordering from you.
Posted 2 months ago
My apologies Vivian but Neocutis has changed their packaging as well as the description on most of their items but without changing the formula.I am sorry for the confusion
Posted 2 months ago
Have continuously bought from from this website and have always had a pleasant experience. Easy checkout, good prices, fast shipment. Will continue to buy from My Health Market.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sarah for the continued support.
Posted 2 months ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.63 based on 128 reviews