myhealth.market Reviews

4.61 Rating 129 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myhealth.market
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have continuously bought from from this website and have always had a pleasant experience. Easy checkout, good prices, fast shipment. Will continue to buy from My Health Market.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Sarah for the continued support.
Posted 2 months ago
I like ordering from My Health Market. Good prices and prompt service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Karolyn for your patronage.
Posted 2 months ago
great products and fast ship. amazing online service
Posted 3 months ago
We always strive to ship on time with all the great products we sell.Thank you for the kind words Debi
Posted 2 months ago
My purchase arrived in record time and it was perfect! Love this place!
Posted 3 months ago
We love having you as a customer Darlene
Posted 2 months ago
Top of the line spa products at such a much better price. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words and your continued support
Posted 2 months ago
The item I ordered did not dispense the cream. I am in the process of returning it for a replacement. I was sent a return label and directions for a return and replacement. Fingers crossed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your being so understanding Susan.I am sure it will be great.
Posted 2 months ago
I love your product and will spread the word.
Thank you!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Pattie that is the highest praise possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Good deals at myhealth.market.
Posted 3 months ago
We do strive to have the best prices around on great products.Thank you Lucy
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and experience shopping online with myhealth.market! Timely shipping. Hopefully, pricing and service will continue to beat out competitors.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the nice words Denise and we do hope to keep you happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at great prices. Quick shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Teri for the nice review
Posted 2 months ago
Needs to be clearer on what to use 1st, 2nd, etc.
Posted 3 months ago
We will look at what descriptions need to be updated.
Posted 2 months ago
Great pricing- great service- fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great review David
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived rapidly and as ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Gerald for the nice words
Posted 2 months ago
great prices on Neocutis products. Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
love neocutis products
Posted 4 months ago
Always fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
We do our best Jeff and thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and delivery was right on time.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer Lois
Posted 4 months ago
I. Love. These products! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Gracie but I think you meant to give us more than one star :)
Posted 4 months ago
Promptly shipped. Responded to questions promptly. Appreciated their responding to my question. Good customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Helen and it is our pleasure to respond promptly to any issues
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with my experience shopping at my health market easy proses, order arrived on time i will defiantly recommend my health market to my family and friends great company to shop from. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Howayda for your continued trust in us.
Posted 5 months ago
myhealth.market is rated 4.61 based on 129 reviews