Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo
Read Mylo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience. Sales rep was excellnt
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good.
Posted 2 months ago
I saved a 1,000 a year on home insurance thank you!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Agent was very respectful and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Savings plus service! Mylo made this very easy and handheld the process through completion. I was able to save significantly and they did all the work!
Posted 2 months ago
The agent I dealt with was so very patient and polite that goes beyond what customer service is about. I love to commend her and thank her to. Great job!
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received was incredibly professional and welcoming!
Posted 2 months ago
Great, helpful service!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Very professional and quick but most importantly I saved a lot of money. I recommended Mylo to everybody I know.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support and service
Posted 2 months ago
The representative that I spoke to regarding purchasing a vehicle insurance was very respectful, knowledgeable, and most important honest..
Posted 2 months ago
Working with the professionals at MYLO was very easy and fast. Within just a few minutes I had quotes on insurance for my home and auto's. They explained the policy of each and helped me decide which one would help me the most and be the lowest cost . They were very friendly and easy to talk to. There was no pressure to buy any policy at all. It was definitely worth my time to be able to save almost $1000 a year. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for a great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
I found very reasonable insurance. The team was very efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Mylo and working with Bret Reicks.

I called Bret months before starting my business and it was a pleasure working with him, from the preliminary information gathering, ongoing questions to signing up for my policy.

Thanks Bret, there are a lot of details when starting a business and you made this easy and painless.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price!
Posted 2 months ago
Mylo saved me money on our policies and made it easy to switch
Posted 2 months ago
They were helpful and easy to work with
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy, seamless process.
Posted 2 months ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 103 reviews