Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo
Read Mylo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Very professional!
Posted 11 hours ago
I am pleased with the service I received from Mylo. I wish I had reach out to you earlier. It would have saved me do much time.
Posted 1 day ago
Dale Brooks, my Mylo Agent was very personable and professional. He assisted me with just the right kind of policy for my new business. He did not try to sell me something with a, "buy the way you are eligible for..." kind of attitude.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
The agent that was worming with me went above and beyond for my needs!
Posted 4 days ago
Great job saving me money on my vehicle insurance
Posted 4 days ago
Great!
Posted 4 days ago
purchasing a policy was easy. The agent was very professional and knowledgeable in helping me choose the right package for my business.
Posted 4 days ago
After several refusals from other companies, Mylo was able to secure the insurance required for my management consultant business quickly and at an affordable price. Thanks Mylo. Great job.
Posted 4 days ago
Best decision I ever made with my insurance. Because of Mylo I was able to get my insurance payment down. I switched from Progressive to Travelers and saved me a lot of money. Worth the call. I already told all my family members and close friends to make the call. They have also saved money. Wish I did this years ago.
Posted 4 days ago
They were fast with good prices and good insurance
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service...
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding. Mylo simplified the business insurance process for me. They were fast, responsive, and focused on finding me the best policy for my needs. My representative, Pepper, is fantastic, and I could tell she was invested in my success. Very satisfied!
Posted 4 days ago
Communication was great and process was fast. I love them!
Posted 4 days ago
They helped get me. A good deal
Posted 6 days ago
Kelley Brown is AWESOME! Always super responsive, knowledgeable, has my family's best interest for coverage and cost, and is very fats! Thanks Kelley!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dylan did an awesome job securing my homeowners insurance today and answered every question I had.

Jo-Lynne Carter
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to deal with the professional contacts at Mylo. The transactions were efficient and effortless.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My agent Jess Golden was both quick and thorough! He took the time to get to know my complex business, knew exactly what coverage we needed, and knew where to get it quickly. Now we have better coverage that suits our needs with a better carrier for the same price we were paying before!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service! Great price and coverage
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews