Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amy Pepper was the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart helped me identify a great insurance policy with a fantastic price. He provided me with answers to my questions after obtaining the policy. Stuart was thorough and supportive and knowledgeable. It was easy and complete processing my insurance needs with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of having patient and professional service. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Mark!
Posted 1 month ago
My experience was excellent from beginning to end!!! That is what customer service should be.
Posted 2 months ago
My agent, Mark Donnell, was persistent enough to keep reminding me yet not overbearing or a bother. We plan on quoting our auto insurance in the near future, too.
Posted 2 months ago
Mylo is a stand up person with a great deal of patients and she has my approval.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Friendly, professional, prompt and promising
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Pepper was excellent and made the policy buying process painless and easy. Her professionalism is unparalleled.
Posted 2 months ago
Mat was helpful in making a selection that lowered my monthly car insurance cost.
Posted 2 months ago
I tried to reach out to Cheryl twice with a question about requested paper work and installed alarm system and did not receive a reply. Still trying
Posted 2 months ago
The agent Jack Dempsy was very informative, he was very courteous.
Posted 2 months ago
My agent, Kelley Brown, was excellent. Very professional and walked me through the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome customer service at just the right time. Helped find great insurance at a low price. I had to call back a few times and Austin took the time to help me with each question. Very good Customer Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Steven was awesome and made everything easy for me to understand!
Posted 3 months ago
Ben was great and I really appreciate the time he took to help me.
Posted 3 months ago
Mylo was wonderful, knowledgeable and kind.
Posted 3 months ago
The agent was very helpful and informative.
Posted 3 months ago
Great sales person
Posted 3 months ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 147 reviews