MURO Reviews

4.71 Rating 107 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend MURO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MURO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07979152444

Email:

jeremy.bond@mymuro.com

Location:

52 Gossamer Gardens

Write Your review

Tell us how MURO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MURO 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Jennie C
MURO 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Kallie D
MURO 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Susana M
MURO 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 26th January 2019
Anonymous
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
MURO 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Anita
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A mi hijo de 1 año le encanta! Se entretiene un montón y aprende. El regalo perfecto!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When we purchase the toy , accidentally me and my husband bought it in the same time from different computer . So it was a dupe purchase obviously. But MURO quickly identify the dupe purchase and quickly action one of the refund for us . Very efficient ! Love the services !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't used the cube and accessories yet as our little ones birthday is in December so ordered in advance so as not to be disappointed by any Christmas rush but we are very impressed with the looks and quality of the product plus the quick turn around of our orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Muro is a fabulous education and fun toy! My son LOVES it, the option to interchange all the toys is a great way to change it up.ajd keep their minds occupied. I great investment which will be used for years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My grandson aged 18 months loves his Muro and with the great selection of add ons he is never bored and it’s one of his favorite toys. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought MURO for our 9 month old and it was an instant hit. Now aged 13 months he loves to pull himself up on the wooden bar and play with his favourite plug-in toys. It was thanks to MURO that he mastered bolts, doors and switches!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our Muro has been a real hit in our new Early Education Centre. Children all ages absolutely love it and it looks so beautiful on the wall. Excellent customer service too. Thank you Muro 😊
MURO 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great for imagination. Little one still loves it. Looking forward to the new toys to adapt to older ages :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It has been an excellent development toy for our children. Our 3.5 year old and 18 month old play with it daily. It’s attached to the wall so they can just go and play with it whenever they want and we move the individual components around every now and then so that they find something new to enjoy. We love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's very nice, you have a lot of options to change it after a while and I hope our daughter will use it for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Design 5, quality is quite decent, not very durable. A repeat purchase - I would think about first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Muro has an excellent build quality and the modular design means endless possibilities. My kids love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely, thoughtful design and quality construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really loving my munro board, I work with small children and they all gravitate towards the board as I have it in a central position in the room. It's unique in that you can change the position of the toys around the board and can change which toys you use dependingly. For me, it's been worth every penny and I am looking forward to adding to my collection of additional pieces. I can see this being one of the most played with resources. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love my muro
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love our Muro! It's so creative, yet simple, and our kids love playing with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My granddaughter, who is now 2, has been enjoying her MURO for the last eight months. We deliberately chose a selection of age-appropriate toys to attach to the base (which is very solid), some suitable for her when younger and some that she will still be playing with for quite a while longer. We're very pleased, both with the standard of the workmanship and with the thought that has gone into the development of the different toys. We're now looking forward to more toys coming forward to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We love our MURO! It keeps little person very entertained, helps develop their skills and they enjoy being in control of creating different combinations of toys. It's great seeing them interact differently with their MURO as they grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great naturally product. Loved by my nephews!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love that we can periodically swap out components and have a whole new Muro! My child (11 months) currently is enjoying the 'blue door', 'light switch', 'gears', and the various pull up bars. One of his consistent favorites is the 'traffic light blocks', he can't get enough of those. Quality is good and everything feels well made + installation was a breeze. My only complaint is the tolerance on the 'ramp pack' is a bit off and sometimes ramps won't stay exactly as placed, but every thing else is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MURO is rated 4.71 based on 107 reviews