Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
gives good coverage, but is a little dry--even though I use a moisturizer before using this base.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products… Make you feel like a real women..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience by Bianca at the Booragoon store did an amazing job with my make- up loved the foundation that I purchased. Will be back 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last time I placed an order I had to chase it up as it hadn't arrived and they said it was still sitting in the warehouse. This present order your are enquiring about still has not arrived, one product was refunded, however; i am still awaiting the rest of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been a customer for over 10 years! Nothing compares to China doll foundation for me, topped with Camera Finish powder. Love!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Soo happy with the quality of the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm 76 years and just love the finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was instant and commendable considering the times we are dealing with at the moment. The product is exactly what it says and love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed an order and over one month later had no sign of it being sent or any communication. When I chased up my order I was told the product was out of stock. Lack of communication is not acceptable. Disappointed especially when I have been purchasing products for over 20 years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great makeup!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful cream eye shadow - wonderful colours, I have bought 3 and blend them together... they are a good look for 70yo eyes! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous lipsticks, brow powder, mascaras, love, loveNP products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the face powder because I can get away sometimes without using foundation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still awaiting products - they haven’t arrived much to my dissatisfaction as they where gifts .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect! Never disappointed with any of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It took over a month for my order to arrive. After enquiring I received an email asking if I wanted to cancel or wait until stock arrived & I asked to cancel and they still sent it out :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still received nothing. Waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order to arrive. Very disappointed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have had many functions on atm so last 3 weekends have booked my makeup at parramatta … Makeup was great and on my 2nd visit I had Marinna who was an absolute amazing makeup artist …she really listened to what I wanted and always checked in during the makeup to see if I was happy and would adjust if need be …so I specified on the 3rd visit to have her and again absolutely amazing outcome …the makeup was flawless and coverage to last all day …so thx Marinna ….will be back soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,139 reviews