Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,138 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love all the Napolean Perdis products - they never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paige at Garden City Napoleon Perdis is an absolute gem. Had the pleasure of having her do my makeup for the 2nd time today. Have loved the results both times but also, she is just a quality person. She was so lovely and personable and a joy to chat with for the time I was there. Can't wait to go back again. Thanks Paige for brightening my day and making me feel a million dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great service. I could not be more pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my order yet? The text message said I should receive by Wednesday 15th Dec. tracking says in transit?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I haven't received my products yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Napoleon, I purchased my products on the 26th of November and as of the 14th of December I am yet to receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product and will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I work as a professional makeup artist and Napoleon Perdis is my go-to for foundation, mascara, primer, bronzer, highlighter and setting spray, they work on all skin types, tones and textures. I absolutely love Napoleon Perdis Cosmetics!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as i'm still waiting for this product to be delivered i can't really rate it maybe you should check that the item has been delivered before getting me to rate it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used numerous cheaper primer products but nothing compares to Auto Pilot - it’s a wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the smooth eye pencils, sumptuous mascaras and BBB cream
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think it’s a waste of time giving my,opinion as you never answer any questions I ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received it as yet it’s been over 2weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased at the online customer service, the speed with which the items were delivered, and also the excellent packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the feel of this foundation. So smooth and great coverage. Just haven't quite got my colour match right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love the makeup! super super fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Primer and foundation the best !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,138 reviews