Napoleon Perdis Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Napoleon Perdis
Read Napoleon Perdis Reviews

About Napoleon Perdis:

Australia's #1 prestige makeup brand.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Napoleon Perdis made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Christy W
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Corrine P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Leeanne H
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Megan P
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Kate S
Napoleon Perdis 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Pamela C
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using NP for over 16yrs now. It’s quality and well priced skincare and makeup. Love it all ! The online ordering process is amazing and quick and I’ve now got the cutest new beach bag for summer as a gift with purchase! Thanks NP keep up the great work xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a very big fan of Napoleon but I have to be honest, ordering online was the worst experience and it would of been 100 x faster to go to my local Napoleon shop to collect my items. Disappointed as I expect more from this company. Communication poor and I had to send numerous emails to chase my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very quick Sad u can’t get the radiance booster final fix i love it everything else always happy The wax is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products. I have quite red skin. the Foundation is soft and provides great coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been over three weeks since I ordered my products and they still haven’t arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased my first NP products today as I was struggling to find a foundation that thought was right for me and my beautician suggested NP Wow… super impressed with what I bought. Purchased in Albury and the staff member Jess was great. I was always a clarins girl… not anymore This brand is superior to anything I have ever used …
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time purchasing since Napoleon Perdis hasn't been made available in America - definitely glad that I decided to order because the quality is top-notch and can't compare to any other brand that I can get here. Definitely a lifelong customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised how fast it was delivered, 2-3 days after I ordered. I love the stroke of genius foundation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my 2 beautiful SNP lipsticks without any hassles. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely loving my new napoleon products, all of them. I have even booked in to get my makeup done with the ‘how too’ use the brushes etc (now that I have all the gear and no idea) Belinda.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Cosmetics easy to apply and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My mum introduced me to this brand, The products are absolutely amazing. Great colours and variety choice. Always loved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a make up lesson by Hannah at West Lakes, South Australia. She was amazing. I wanted to learn make up application techniques so I can look my best for my sons wedding. Hannah was very thorough and encouraging. She taught me so much and now my hooded eyelids will less noticeable in the future. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and got the delivery the next day! I couldn't believe it. So happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love!!! N.p. Cosmetics!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products from Napoleon Perdis are great BUT maybe this needs to be addressed. Under the current restrictions for unvaxxed buyers, it seems unfair that I can't buy products from your small outside stores in Shopping centres BUT can click and collect. So therefore I have to go home and order on line and still come back to the store and pick up what I could have purchased. Sorry. this is very unreasonable, transactions with card payments require no interactions, but it seems ok for your employee to handle my product with their hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the primer’s smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Very easy to order on the website, delivered quickly and products presents nicely. Will definitely order in the future and recommend to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The off duty foundation is a lovely minimal coverage moisturising product. Evens skin tone - dewy finish and can apply concealer to any problem areas. Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products have been using them for years and will not change. Great because I have darker skin so finding products has always been hard....NOT so with Napoleon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Napoleon Perdis is rated 4.62 based on 1,139 reviews