Nasty Cards Reviews

4.76 Rating 91 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Nasty Cards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Nasty Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery of the cards was prompt and the quality was excellent, not to mention the laughs the cards got I would highly recommend Nasty Cards
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of cards. Good quality products and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality cards was very happy with the service I received will definitely be ordering again Thankyou Nasty Cards
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Unique very funny cards! No issues at all and will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the recommendation Machala! Any feedback is so valuable to us, thanks for spreading the word. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, stocked up on cards for the year! Arrived within a couple of days as well! My new go-to shop for funny cards
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tom, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep an eye out for our new range of Christmas cards coming soon! Many thanks, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Card was excellent quality and was received brilliantly. Recipient loved it! Fast delivery and first class service! Cannot fault!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Karen, Thank you so much for your feedback, it's really appreciated. Are there any other products you'd like to see us do or anything we can improve on? Thanks again, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful witty cards. love the range. would like more xmas ones tho
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ian, Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Christmas cards are on their way! We've got a team of designers currently working on a new range and they'll be available by the end of next week! Keep an eye out on your emails as we'll let you know as soon as they're ready! Many thanks, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Funny and good quality cards
Posted 1 year ago
Very good cards, quality, quick delivery !
Posted 2 years ago
Decent size card, great quality & speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and excellent service, highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, really good quality and great size, and VERY funny! Will deffo buy again 😁
Posted 2 years ago
Great cards! Fast delivery. Will definitely use in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
Tried to use a code that didnt work and without prompt the guys emailed me and helped me with a new code! Fast delivery and good quality card. Would highly recommend! ☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!!! And very prompt delivery ! Would buy from here again.
Posted 2 years ago
These cards are brilliant for those people in your life that you think can handle it! Not for the faint hearted or easily offended. :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant card my friend absolutely loved it
Posted 2 years ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.76 based on 91 reviews