National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,731 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NGT makes it super easy. The videos are incredibly helpful. Quick response time to emailed questions. This company is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best place their is to purchase fingerprint cards to complete gun trust. Highly recommended because they get them to you quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and very responsive with any questions you may have!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan Morgan was our representative for getting the paper work. He was very professional and replied to any questions we had quite promptly. Thank you Ryan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to set up. The purchase was quick, easy, and went without a hitch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and fast. The YouTube videos are a valuable tool in filling out government documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication from Ryan, with quick answers to every question. I'd highly recommend NGT to anyone preparing to purchase NFA items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to work with and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Process was super easy. Everything was “dummy proof”. I really liked the personal follow up email asking if I had any questions and when I did Ryan responded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service and responsive customer service. I see why these guys were so highly recommended. Check them out for your NFA needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't be more pleased with National Gun Trust, I found this through Google and was worried about how reputable or legitimate they were, but after purchasing a trust through them am a believer. I even messed up on the initial page after purchasing my trust and was unable to access it again. I received an email follow-up walking through the process there, and within hours had my trust. If you're entering the NFA world I would recommend using National Gun Trusts, remember that transferring from a single shot to your OWN trust is still $200 per.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy process. Very friendly and responsive support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to work with, awesome people. A real person answers the phone when you call and if they don't, they will return your call. I called back several times with questions and was treated excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy and fast to setup. The team member afterwards answered my couple of questions fast and directly as well. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone setting up a trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response and shipping. Documents look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website and products are extremely helpful. I highly recommend them. Order shipped a d received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfectly priced, and perfect for being exactly what I need to deal with Nfa things. Quit thinking about it and pull the trigger. Also customer service is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, fast delivered and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. As advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,731 reviews