Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.8 Rating 383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
4.8
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall fairly good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could have done with a bit more but I understand us new businesses are a higher risk, so I'll be back. Found them to have a realistic approach
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pretty much got what I asked for so Cant complain I guess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took a bit longer than expected to get the finance but that was a fault on our end. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
NCF helped me with cashflow as we rely on invoices. Excellent service and great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and always responded quickly with any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
brilliant! thank you for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I guess the only frustrating part was the amount to borrow. NCF’s minimum is £10k and I only required £8k, but after talking with them, I agreed to 10,000.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience working with Chris from beginning to end. The only small negative (if I was to be picky) was that I was called by two different people after I made my application. Nevertheless, good experience all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service from a friendly team. Although can Ethan stop emailing me now :) .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The rep that visited to sign the paperwork was very friendly and after reading through all the documents we decided to proceed to borrow 10k. My account manager was Sean he was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No one would deal with me as I had 2 ccjs from years ago but guy managed to secure the finance I needed within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to some other companies but Paul was the person I spoke to that really listened and understood my business and what I was trying to achieve. He was always on hand even on the weekends! Great service a really friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After landing a huge contract I needed money fast! I’ve used Ncf in the past and always come back to them as they no what there doing and get what I want every time with the best rates!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend this company as they got the money I needed fast and it was very affordable. My account manager was on holiday so Ali took over last min and got everything through just in time! Your a real diamond Ali!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was asked by my daughter to be her guarantor but not knowing what one is I wasn't sure at 1st. She needed cash for her nursery, and she need my help. Once it was explained I did it and she got her money, nice and easy and her new business venture is thriving.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great customer service and funds available in 48 hours. Qualityservice.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.76 based on 383 reviews