Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.8 Rating 383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
4.8
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nationwide Finance provided finance were very helpful with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nationwide Finance have been a godsend to us, as without their initial faith in what my Company is trying to achieve, we would not exist and wouldn't be helping thousands of employees create better lives for themselves and their families. Wherever my Company finds itself in the future, I will always be grateful for that initial help and support given by Nationwide Finance and would recommend them to anyone who has an idea but needs investment to make that idea a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and efficient staff who dealt with business quickly and clearly. The finance was paid over in a week and I would definitely recommend Nationwide Finance as excellent people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response. Kind and friendly customer service. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jovan Byrne of Nationwide Finance have been great in helping me and my company with the business finance we required, always happy to help and assist with all questions, a real great help Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with, Special mention for Chris Smith for his professional and personal experience that he has given to me 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My account manager is Craig Fayers-Hallin. I am happy to have the opportunity to say how approachable, friendly and helpful Craig is. And super patient ! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He makes the whole process so clear and reassuring and is always available to help. Thank you Craig !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful stress free experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful given the current time and situation, actually helped me refinance my asset finance and reduce monthly payments and also reduce the overall amount owed as well by removing fees and set up costs. They have saved me money by reducing there earnings, which I can not say others have ever done. Really great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Craig was helpful and kept me updated at all times fantastic service e
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am writing about the amazing service I have received from Connor Atkins in my recent dealings with this company. He was polite, personable and took me through the process with precise attention to detail. I was also impressed with Joe who was the rep who came to get our documents signed. I feel relieved and supported; this transaction really responded to my business requirements and has made a huge impact for me and my entire family. This is in contrast to my previous experience where I have found operatives to be cold, aggressive and totally unhelpful. To the point where communication with the company was causing me serious anxiety and stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick at getting things moving in the right direction. I found Craig very helpful indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, Friendly, Efficient service even in these challenging times. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service Many thanks Nicky and Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient process, personable staff and able to give relevant answers within at least 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just taken out finance to start up my business, guy was helpful and informative from start to finish and was always at the end of the phone when I had questions, happy I chose nationwide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great people to deal with. Very helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.76 based on 383 reviews