Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful, efficient & friendly. He gave a very professional explanation about what would be involved, we cannot recommend highly enough, superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good to deal with and very helpful.... professionals in there industry. Business Finacne doesn’t always work but it has worked wonders for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service. Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a really good experience with Nationwide and hats off to Jovan Byrne who has been very instrumental in my application. His dedication, experience, customer service and advice are second to none and made my application process run so smoothly. Thank you Jo for all your effort in getting this business loan which will help my start up buisness immensely. Will be pleased to refer you to any of my contacts needing finance for their business, Cheers Mo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and hassle free funding, Karl was very polite and extreme knowledgeable. would 100% recommend to and business! Keep up the good work guys :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and advice. Finance was arranged very quickly. I would recommend Nationwide as they are very helpful and any problems dealt with quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think that as a company it could benefit from catching up with the times and accepting more digital paperwork,and maybe accepting a wider range of digital identification as alot of people are now paperless, and any representative sent out to clients needs to have all the necessary information for the client and also from there employers to make it a smoother process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service And I would recommend them to any business owner Chris Smith my account manager Was very respectable and always a pleasure to speak too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very polite could of been bit more organised with paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received from Conor was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish.Thomas was so helpful and words can't describe the level of service he gave. Fantastic would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the start,professional,prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick, very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Alot of paperwork, but necessary. Very quick process, money came in, in the nick of time! Very happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and a friendly rep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think the overall service needs to improve. Especially in terms of the internal communications once agreements are ready to be paid out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roland was very patient with my ongoing requests and changes. He advised on best actions to take . Really good service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews