Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.8 Rating 383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
4.8
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service I received from Conor was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish.Thomas was so helpful and words can't describe the level of service he gave. Fantastic would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the start,professional,prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick, very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient. Alot of paperwork, but necessary. Very quick process, money came in, in the nick of time! Very happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and a friendly rep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roland was very patient with my ongoing requests and changes. He advised on best actions to take . Really good service and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scot was very helpful in securing finance for our business. He kept us updated every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very helpful, friendly and understanding in a professional manner. Thank you very much for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've dealt with Scot since before xmas and he's been extremely helpful. What an asset to your company nothing was to much trouble for Scot and I would highly recommend him. A big thank you Scot you've been a star throughout my whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had Ben Musial dealing with us. He was very helpful and always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. He made it all very easy to deal with and always got back to me if I emailed or called him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and understanding with great quality patience and proved his professionalism
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are a Social Enterprise that were experiencing cash flow problems and contacted Nationwide Corporate Finance. The team was fast acting and professional. The funds was paid into our account in a timely stress free manner with little or no disruption to our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service but not happy with the amount received applied originally higher amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Nationwide to be very quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very happy with the service I have received from start to finish. Friendly and helpful and professional. My Request was dealt with quickly and efficiently and funds available before the time I requested.. Sam Was always on the end of the phone if I had any questions and he easily smoothed out any hiccups along the way. Well worth 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and professional Everything was fully explained Happy with the service will use Nationwide again and recommend you/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.76 based on 383 reviews