Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.8 Rating 383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
4.8
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish excellent service from Karl kmiotek super fast getting money needed to start up bar very happy thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently took out finance through Nationwide corporate finance Ltd and found Kevin Freeman extremely helpful all the way through the process,I would recommend them to anyone seeking business finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Leon Spencer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast processing service, and great customer care from start to the end. Chris Smith, my account manager is a top guy. I receive the payment within 3 working days of applying. Definitely great alternative to high street banks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The contact and customer support was superb. I worked with a guy called Johnny who was always happy to take my call (which was quite often). I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guy Abbott was most very helpful through entire process. All sorted quickly and kept informed. Ian who came to do ID checks was also very clear and helpful. Would recommend to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, Friendly and efficient, Karl was always available to process my case quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ben Musical was excellent and very pleasant and efficient. Kept me informed at all times. SM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handled everything with me needing to do very little, kept me updated and advised of hiccups. When some options weren’t possible Tim Collins worked to find a solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was more stressful than first envisaged, however the customer service and attentiveness + compliance is truly 5 star. The facility helped us a lot, and Nationwide is deserving of a 5 start review in every manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tony Wray was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish, he was pleasant and always had the same attitude towards me from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic , knowledgeable staff. Recommend Sam Ainscow. I would be recommending this company to all my contacts and those i meet at networking events, to use Nationwide for finance. This company and its staff made the process less stressful . They talked me through what is needed , they kept me up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and quick . very approachable answered all of our questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Karl to be very helpful and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased and happy with the service Sam Ainscow was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very proactive team, rapid responses and smooth process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and help me step by step with my new business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service so far. Tony and Jonny communicated really well and whole process ran smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leon is very helpful and professional we appreciate all his hard work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.76 based on 383 reviews