Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.8 Rating 383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
4.8
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and only one ring on the telephone every time and it was answered amazing and Ali I was dealing with was so calm and polite when I didn’t know which way to turn very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and fast process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional very friendly good information clearly explained. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Craig made the process really easy for us and the supporting team has been fast, efficient and great to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great from start to finish and very easy! Tony & Neil are very good and help you along the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple process, clearly explained. Just what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to deal with, were very patient in the process, no hard sales no pressure. Leon was very helpful and organised everything with out fault, can’t say enough about this company very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leon has been fantastic keeping updated at all times a credit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with efficiency and very fast pay out from nationwide corporate finance, I would highly recommend their services. A big thank you to Leon Spencer who has been so helpful from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very gud and helpful all the way though the application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The representative Guy Abbott who dealt with my account has been informative and transparent about the process. Customer service provided was consistently open and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was well looked after by nationwide chris smith especially banks and other lending institutions can take ages to sort out money needed straight away nationwide can do it in a couple of days if not quicker thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful attentive easy to get in touch with able to have early morning telephone conversations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roland was fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tim Colin’s been very helpful and made it so easy. I would recommend nationwide corporate finance to people with business in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very smooth process and quickly dealt with. We feel we have everything we need and can ask for help at any time if needed. We would recommend the company if we knew someone else that was setting up a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent once more , service was once brilliant again. Even though it was my second finance I was treated like a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Archie has been an absolute star throughout the whole process and made everything easy for us. Couldn’t recommend him and the company enough. money was in my account in under a week from start to finish. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service right from beginning to end. Was very easy, straight forward and efficient the first time. Second time i wanted to expand my business so sent an email enquiring about extra funding 5 days later i'm refinanced and extra funds in the bank. could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.76 based on 383 reviews