Nationwide Finance Reviews

4.80 Rating 379 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Nationwide Finance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Nationwide  Finance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234 240155

Location:

Olney Office Park9 Osier WayOlney

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, polite,reliable & understanding can highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nation wide finance corporation is very effective. The staff attend to customers on time and respond to complaints appropriately. The organisation is reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good experience The disposal was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly staff to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very polite could of been bit more organised with paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was well looked after by nationwide chris smith especially banks and other lending institutions can take ages to sort out money needed straight away nationwide can do it in a couple of days if not quicker thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful attentive easy to get in touch with able to have early morning telephone conversations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I take back my comment both Sean and Leon Spencer very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Smith at Nationwide was really helpful. They supported me all the way through the process and kept in touch. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The timing of funds release wasn’t the greatest. But never the less the application and my account manager was extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very thorough with their checks and polite. Were very accommodating with their approach and happy to deal with any issues as they may arrived the rep that came round was also polite and very human in his approach and the manager I spoke to about this finance was also polite and friendly. If I need another boost of cash I would certainly return to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Apart from filling papers, to be fair It was fairly quick. Colin Gatesman was really helpful during the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Guy, little hiccup today with last minute requirements but Guy knew how to get a resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to setup with and account managers are very knowledgeable around options available. Massive help for my fledgling business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick & helpful, but admin fees are steep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nationwide Finance is rated 4.80 based on 379 reviews