Nike Reviews

4.42 Rating 27 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nike

How would you rate Nike ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Fast delivery but items quite expensive

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Nike in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Fast delivery but items quite expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marks Stasevskis
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Jones
"Love my new trainers. Fab for the money and definitely would recommend. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good quality genuine products, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good service and quick delivery. Only small thing is sending multiple packages on the same day - lots of excess packaging when the whole order would have fit in the same box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wellington
"The Nike online portal is one of the simplest to use. I bought a pair of gym shoes that were unfortunately a half size too small. I was able to notify of the issue and request the new size before sending the others back and there was zero pain. The turnaround time was circa 3 days and the shoes had been swapped. This is how the online 'experience' should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good quality products / clean design (Nike Air). I'm always happy to buy and wear their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JAHARI SCOTT-CHILDRESS
"The shoe was made good quality! and came with my full expectations and I love it I do not Want to take them off my shoes Thanks For Asking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tefica Baki
"Just like on picture,ty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hristiyana Hristova-Slishkova
"Correct delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Products arrived quickly. Returns were super easy. Refund was instant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hamzaa Patel
"The product i ordered was exactly as advertised and is most comfortable and i am more likely to recommend nike online shopping more often"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ramachandra Raju Srimandapati
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ionut
"Price is low"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BALJIT SINGH KALIRAI
"Nike have football boots for boys at a respectable affordable price plus special offers all year round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Darina Kehoe
"The item was very different to how it seemed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Greg
"Good product, average customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sandra
"Sent the item i was after very quickly. which was perfect because they were a give and i was slightly running short on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zara Scantlebury
"brought trainers in the sale delivery quick and trainerswell packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nike is rated 4.42 based on 27 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This