Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Reviews

4.59 Rating 170 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center
Visit Website

Phone:
4356574106

Email:
aaronc@nitro-pak.com

Location:
375 W 910 S

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Sale, Great products, fast Shipping, and best of all, the owner Loves Jesus just like we do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Too much for shipping and still have not received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have very fast delivery and their product is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome! Speedy delivery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nitro-Pak had everything I ordered, so there were no backorders. It all shipped in ONE box, so there were not multiple shipments to track. It arrived faster than promised. Finally, when I checked the invoice against the order, they matched. Everything I ordered was there. I checked each item separately, and there were no imperfect items. Can't get better than this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great sale, easy ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have enjoyed finding preparedness items and reasonable prices at Nitro Pak. I will miss them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For the most part they have been decent, but a I had trouble with a recent order and got a "shoulder shrug" response. After ordering some items that were "in stock" I get an email a week later with a credit on my credit card for a certain group of items. I wrote in to ask what the issue was and they said they didn't have the items anymore. No apology..no above and beyond. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items received were the ones ordered. Packaged beautifully, arrived quickly, and in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time as said. Plain brown package, which is good. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick customer service response via email. Polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received your products in the mail. all good, and exactly what I purchased. No surprises. Very pleased with product. The goal is to be prepaired for any mid term disaster. I live on Long Island. Last go about, we lost power for 15 days during super storm Sandy. What I am scratching my head about is the cost of freight. Seems very high. I ship close to 5 million dollars worth of products out of 5 plants around the United States. We use UPS, ground and FED EX Ground. I understand rates, and deal with full trailer loads across the country as an owner operator of manufacturing plants. Nashville, New Jersey, New York/Long Island, Bloomingdale Indiana, Chicago IL., and Dighton Mass. all ship goods from NY to California. your rates seem high. Everything else - Excellent. Thank you for your service. S. S. ETTINGER"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your going out of business sale had fabulous prices. Plus my order was shipped and received so quickly I was surprised. Excellent customer interface. It's a shame you're going out of business, but focusing on family (your grandchildren) is more important."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The variety of products, sale prices, they email you quickly upon recieving my order and lived it when sometimes I found a free item to sample from time to time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products and great prices. I received order in a very timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to check prices online and I buy at the better price. Always have what I want in stock. Every shipment is accurate and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products , good service, fast service, good selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an issue with my address being wrong and Nitro-Pak went above and beyond to fix it and my package arrived with no problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good 72 hour package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order came ahead of schedule. Everything was packaged well. The prices were great and I was very well pleased with my first order. I will be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center is rated 4.59 based on 170 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This