No18 interiors Reviews

5.0 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No18 interiors
5.0
Based on 110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read No18 interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@no18interiors.com

Write Your review

Tell us how No18 interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery, well packaged, really happy with my purchase 😊
No18 interiors 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WOW Caroline these look amazing (as does your home in the background too). Thank you for taking the time to share this picture and for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
My items were not in stock before I ordered, so contact No18 Interiors to find out when they were due. Having then placed my order with the estimated delivery timescale, there was a delay at the port with the furniture arriving, something that I completely understood with Covid etc. Tara emailed me with every update and the furniture arrived with me a day earlier than expected. Many thanks for all your help, really appreciated the excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Suzanne. We pride ourselves on offering all our customers transparent communication and I'm so pleased this was helpful for you. I will make sure your feedback is passed onto Tara and we hope you love your items. No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, came much quicker than quoted. Competitive price with all other outlets. I love this, had my eye on it for some time. Finishing touch in the window of my new bathroom, being minamilistic needed an eye catching feature. Only one concern is that to get the effect you can only have it with the raised side facing out, but as the ornament is seated off centre, towards the front on the plinth, it does tip forward easily. The other side is flat so you lose the effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Diane. We are really pleased you are happy with this purchase :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order but unfortunately the item was out of stock, No18 interiors went out of their way to send me the same item in the larger size at no extra cost. It was my first time shopping with them and certainly won’t be the last. Superb customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Donna. I am really pleased we were able to rectify this situation for you and you were happy with the outcome :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
Love the website, Love the range, happy with my order of 5 silver round bowls. I will be definitely using No18 again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks Paul for leaving a fantastic review. We are super pleased you are happy with your order :-) No18
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful coral vase. Very well packaged.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well packaged . Beautiful coral vase.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wow this looks so fabulous! Love the pampas in here what a statement! Thank you for sharing this beautiful photo and for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 11 months ago
So happy with my order and delivery , no delays , and delivery driver was very helpful as I was not in and waited until I had spoke to an neighbour for entry . So pleased with my purchase and did not disappoint . Will definitely be shopping at no 18 interiors again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks you for leaving such a wonderful review Marion. We are so pleased you loved your purchase and pleased our carriers were helpful too :-) No18 x
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely tray for my lounge table
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super pleased you love the tray, Caroline. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-) No18 x
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy packed well quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review :-) No18 x
Posted 10 months ago
My purchase is beautiful so please with it , and delivery was on time will be shopping with is company again .
No18 interiors 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW This looks beautiful Janette. Have never seen this vase styled this way and we love it! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a lovely large ginger jar which was delivered promptly and carefully packaged. The choice of ginger jars and other similar items is quite extensive, so I’m sure customers will find just the right thing for their home. I enjoyed browsing their goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marie for leaving such a lovely review. We are super pleased you enjoyed browsing our site and that you love your ginger jar :-) No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous products lovely quality and packing is excellent great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Susan. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing items, fast delivery & well packed to prevent damage. Such a beautiful shop with some absolutely gorgeous decorative ornaments and furniture. Just Stunning.
No18 interiors 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These look amazing Georgina! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with item! Lovely finish exactly as i desired and needed! Great communication! Fast delivery! Thank you! x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your purchase. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality items and really unique compared to what you find elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lexie for such a wonderful view and great feedback :-) No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase Lovely quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased you are happy with your purchase Nancy. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time well packaged please with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James for taking the time to leave a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Item. This size stone pyramid (15cm square base) seems hard to find. in the UK It is well made. It was very well packed and I highly recommend the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased you like the item :-) Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. No18 x
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products! Great quality
No18 interiors 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh wow this looks incredible! Such beautiful styling. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review and for sharing this gorgeous photo. no18 x
Posted 1 year ago
No18 interiors is rated 5.0 based on 110 reviews