No18 interiors Reviews

5.0 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend No18 interiors
5.0
Based on 110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read No18 interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@no18interiors.com

Write Your review

Tell us how No18 interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, quick and efficient delivery securely packaged. The wall canvas is beautiful and really complements my room. I will definitely be purchasing more things in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic items, fantastic customer service. Quick delivery .
No18 interiors 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality fast delivery. Really beautiful Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was some damage to the legs of the item I ordered in transit but No18 Interiors provided a partial refund, enough to pay for replacement legs. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely stunning table. Ordered Wednesday and item was delivered by Friday! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orderd a chair n the service was great, it’s arrived n oh my it’s fabulous , totally in love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love, love, love my vase! Can't wait to style it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a great day, really enjoyed it! So informative, interesting and fun...learnt a lot and the group discussions really helped me work out and confirm that my Career plan is On the right track. I would recommend this work shop to anyone who is passionate about styling and interiors, wether they are a professional or just starting out on their journey. The reassurance and expertise we got from Tara and sue was so valuable. Such a professional event. Harriet Shore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such lovely items it was hard to choose ! I ordered a stunning large vase and willow branches which arrived quickly and well packaged . Very pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab designs, good service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the lamp I ordered. The service from ordering to delivery was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and range will definitely be purchasing again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Totalling delighted with mirror well packed came in perfect condition service fantastic hope to buy again with confidence in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My absolute favourite Interior store and ran by the most professional and hardworking lady, Tara. Fabulous products which my home is full of, very on trend items and fabulous prices. I am also excited to be attending one of the Interior Workshops next year to gain even more knowledge from the amazingly talented Tara. I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have nothing but praise! Absolutely adore this company and the owner behind it. So much so we have become friends and I’m off to visit her in the new year. Fabulous products and nothing is very too much! Amazing at interior design and can advise on what’s good to buy and go where! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The workshop was just fantastic. Really chilled out and Tara was very knowledgeable about all things interior. I would recommend the workshops to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing company, excellent customer service, and the goods are out of this world, definitely my go to now for all interior items, can’t recommend highly enough, Thank you No18interiors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing service from Tara, she really knows her stuff! I’ve been so happy with style and quality of all of the products I’ve purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service from Tara, she sourced the products I was looking for and kept me well informed throughout, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No18 interiors is rated 5.0 based on 110 reviews