Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I rate NOA as good as the packaging, delivery is wonderful. However the mattress is not to my liking as personally it is a little bit soft to my liking. However Quality of mattress is outstanding!! Good Job NOA!
Posted 2 years ago
Cooler than a traditional mattress and comfortable. Two thumbs up!
Posted 2 years ago
Just the right firmness for me. Extremely comfortable top pillow layer.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good mattress particularly the individual springs are very effective
Posted 2 years ago
Overall good mattress nothing to complain about!
Posted 2 years ago
Great & Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
First 10days is good, but after I feel a bit soften, can't support much my back
Posted 2 years ago
No more neck pain after first nights sleep!! I love the memory foam and wish it was a bit thicker to fully support.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, good price and comfortable mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, great mattress
Posted 2 years ago
I liked it at first but now after 6 months I feel it's too soft and too hot for our Singaporean climate
Posted 2 years ago
Been sleeping on it for the past 4 months. Totally worth every single penny I paid for. Recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery & mattress is super comfy
Posted 2 years ago
θ»ŸεΎ—εšŸεˆε€ ζˆζ‰˜εŠ›
Posted 2 years ago
Initially a little soft for my liking, but now used to it and sleeping well generally. Never too hot or cold.
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable feeling of comfort, support and softeness all at the same time Love it
Posted 2 years ago
The bed is super comfortable and worth the money.
Posted 2 years ago
I have enjoyed sleeping in your mattress, it is what I was looking for. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Initially, I felt that Noa mattress was too soft, as I have always been sleeping on a firm bed. I had contemplated returning it ut after the 100 nights trial. But during this trial period, my body gradually more comfortable on the softer Noa bed and dare say that it gives me a better sleep than a "Branded" firm one.
Posted 2 years ago
Best mattress I’ve ever had. It’s so cooling and comfortable.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews