Noa Sleep Reviews

4.45 Rating 443 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Affordable and of very good construct. Get comfortable sleep and the material doesn’t leave u perspiring in the middle of the night
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, we love these mattresses. Would definitely buy again
Posted 2 years ago
Online purchase process was easy. Delivery very fast and is easy to setup. The mattress is extremely comfortable !
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome mattress. Best I’ve ever had.
Posted 2 years ago
What a super C/P matress
Posted 2 years ago
Too soft
Posted 2 years ago
product came very fast and is easy to setup. simply open the box!
Posted 2 years ago
i like the substance and the support of the bed, it kills my neck pain, thanks. but one thing i dont like about is that when i sleep on the edge of the bed, the edge doesnt support my weigh, and collaspe, the slide is too steep that i would fell off the bed
Posted 2 years ago
pillow top could be a little more comfy, but overall its a great mattress! no regrets!
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly was very impressed with the entire transaction. It was easy to purchase, I was able to tell the team the date range I wanted, it came exactly the day I wanted it to be delivered and the mattress itself has been great. Great overall experience. Nice work!
Posted 2 years ago
Love how easy it is to communicate with the team at Noa Sleep with regard to postponing delivery. The mattress is the right amount of firm and soft for my husband and I to feel comfortable. We have nicknamed our bed 'The Cloud' because of how it feels when we land on our Noa Sleep mattress after a long day.. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Online purchase process was easy. Delivery was fast. Very happy with the experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Great mattress, very comfortable with lots of support. It's firmer than my previous ones but I actually like that. It's also very high off the frame which makes getting in and out of it easy.
Posted 2 years ago
We have been enjoying the King Noa Mattress for more than three months already, we smile to the mattress every day and it does improve our sleep. Besides the comfort of the mattress, Mr Kopek has also provided his customer service on point professionally to us, hereby we like to give Mr Kopek and Noa team a thumbs up.
Posted 2 years ago
I was skeptical at first. But I am in Love with the mattress. Firmness level is comfortable can be too soft for those with back problems or children. Otherwise affordable and comfortable.
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried different types of mattresses over the years & was pleasantly surprised to find Noa Mattresses that comfortable. I was sceptical about online purchases but couldn’t resist the 100 days try-out, together with its unbelievable price. Eventually I bought 2!!
Posted 2 years ago
great
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second mattress we brought. Extremely confortable Great value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, has good support while retaining its quality 1 Year in. Only minor issue that resulted in 4 rather than 5 stars is because the edges are very soft compared to the rest of the mattress.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.45 based on 443 reviews