Noa Sleep Reviews

4.45 Rating 443 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best. Mattress. Ever. And affordable too. ♥️
Posted 2 years ago
we bought it for our son- he loves it and finds it incredibly comfortable
Posted 2 years ago
Noa mattress is the best mattress i ever used, i have a very good sleeping since i decided to changed the mattress to NOA. Thanks so much!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Unexpectedly comfortable. The customer service provides supreme support. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
its a bit soft for me - but it the Noa was bought for my kids and they are fine with it.
Posted 2 years ago
😁
Posted 2 years ago
very good. many months alreDy no sign of sinking. have referred 4-5 friends already. all happy customers as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy delivery, comfy, 4 to 5 star quality mattress for way less than a real expensive branded mattress. This is my 2nd purchase btw.
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Good, great services and product
Posted 2 years ago
Great value and a better mattress than our last one which cost 3x as much.
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress is great, comfortable and very fresh for the Singapore climate. The bed frame should come with the assembly service as it takes quite a while and some parts are very heavy.
Posted 2 years ago
The mattress became too soft for sleeping. Got backache after using this Noa mattress!
Posted 2 years ago
I used to have a Sealy mattress but didn't like it. My wife and I like NOA a lot. We have better sleeps.
Posted 2 years ago
Having slept on the mattress for 6 months, it is still in good condition/ shape. Though I was told by some friends that the mattress might not last for many years... so I shall wait and see how it fairs.
Posted 2 years ago
At times it gets too soft- especially after sports/exercises, the back muscles cramps felt sore even the next day after a good rest. The mattress does guarantee good sleep, I rolled around less since the purchase, which helps my posture. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I am so impress not only with the mattress (its phenomenal), but with NOA customer service. I had an issue, my own fault, and NOA replaced my mattress for free. I am blown away, and now a devoted NOA customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great team and a good quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Noa is an amazing mattress. Had no back problems since I purchased it last September. It is very comfy but I would say it’s on a softer side than I was expecting. Still, sleep have never been better.
Posted 2 years ago
I would def recommend ppl this matress!
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.45 based on 443 reviews