Noa Sleep Reviews

4.46 Rating 444 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Noa Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic buy! Have bought three so far.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole ordering process was very easy and smooth. The mattress had a slight plastic scent when it first arrived, but quickly dissipated within a few days. It feels soft when you sit on the edge of the mattress, but when you lie on it, it's medium firm. Very good quality mattress for the price, would definitely recommend to friends/family who are looking for serious quality and good value.
Posted 2 years ago
great sleeping experience. at first we hesitated to go for a more expensive mattress because we are not sure if NOA is good enough.
Posted 2 years ago
My friend recommended me to try Noa, however I don't feel it is as comfortable as what I expected. It is OK but not great.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent comfort from the get go. It could become a little warm for those sensitive to heat, but probably quite welcoming for others.
Posted 2 years ago
The matress is very comfortable and is not hot even in hot Singapore weather.
Posted 2 years ago
Comfortable. :)
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a new bed and I thought I would take a risk and buy online without trying. My sport massage therapist recommended to me to try this brand. I did and I am so happy. The pain my back went away. The bed is soft and firm at same time. The price is great delivery and set up was fast and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Comfortable!
Posted 2 years ago
Quite a good mattress sofar compared to mattress about the same price
Posted 2 years ago
Bought noa natttess about a year ago, quite a decent mattress
Posted 2 years ago
Generally quite happy with our purchases!
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
bed frame delivery administration was a headache to arrange.
Posted 2 years ago
I love Noa Sleep. I have used Noa mattress for 6 months and get an excellent sleep every night. Before I met Noa, the mattress was chosen by my parents. They always believe the fallacy which a hard mattress is good for vertebral and my back felt PAIN after sleeping. That's wrong!!! It must be chosen a suitable mattress not matter hard or soft which matching up with your body and weight. I am so glad that I meet Noa. It is not the cheapest brand in the market. But it must be the highest price-performance ratio brand in the market.
Posted 2 years ago
We've been very impressed with our Noa mattress - super comfy, deep-sleep-inducing and at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 years ago
This really is a very good mattress, not to mention delivery and unpacking it is so simple!
Posted 2 years ago
Best mattress I have ever had!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent mattress, bought in March 2018 and my wife, kids and I love it, it works very well with the Hong Kong climate. I recommended it to a newly arrived work colleague who bought it and also loves it. One point though: the Hong Kong delivery service has almost failed both my colleague and I, and it almost felt as if the fails were intentional, ie to make us reconsider buying the mattress. But we both insisted (at different times) on prompt delivery, I raised the matter with the founder and got immediate response, and the mattress was delivered promptly as expected. Many thanks to the team! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
因為沒有比較所以4星.但用了一段日子感覺不錯.沒腰痛是舒適的.
Posted 2 years ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.46 based on 444 reviews