Noa Sleep Reviews

4.51 Rating 427 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep

About Noa Sleep: We built our company in order to pursue what matters to us most: to build a brand that empowers people to love their homes, starting with a wonderful sleep experience.

We've designed an exclusive hybrid mattress that blends luxurious latex, cooling memory foam and responsive pocket springs which is delivered to your home in a compact box, a first of its kind. Free shipping and a risk-free, 100-night trial, all in the comfort of your own home. It's really that easy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good bed! awseome"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Heat buildup is very uncomfortable. Even with A/C on, the mattress is too hot for a comfortable sleep."
Posted 2 days ago
"Not bad so far, but need to see how it performs in coming few years. Afteralll we cannot say a mattress' good or bad with only few months time"
Posted 2 days ago
"I rate NOA as good as the packaging, delivery is wonderful. However the mattress is not to my liking as personally it is a little bit soft to my liking. However Quality of mattress is outstanding!! Good Job NOA!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Cooler than a traditional mattress and comfortable. Two thumbs up!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Just the right firmness for me. Extremely comfortable top pillow layer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good mattress particularly the individual springs are very effective"
Posted 5 days ago
"Overall good mattress nothing to complain about!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great & Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First 10days is good, but after I feel a bit soften, can't support much my back"
Posted 1 month ago
"No more neck pain after first nights sleep!! I love the memory foam and wish it was a bit thicker to fully support."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good price and comfortable mattress."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value, great mattress"
Posted 1 month ago
"I liked it at first but now after 6 months I feel it's too soft and too hot for our Singaporean climate"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been sleeping on it for the past 4 months. Totally worth every single penny I paid for. Recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery & mattress is super comfy"
Posted 1 month ago
"θ»ŸεΎ—εšŸεˆε€ ζˆζ‰˜εŠ›"
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially a little soft for my liking, but now used to it and sleeping well generally. Never too hot or cold."
Posted 1 month ago
"Unbelievable feeling of comfort, support and softeness all at the same time Love it"
Posted 1 month ago
"The bed is super comfortable and worth the money."
Posted 1 month ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.51 based on 427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support