Noa Sleep Reviews

4.58 Rating 302 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Noa Sleep

About Noa Sleep: We built our company in order to pursue what matters to us most: to build a brand that empowers people to love their homes, starting with a wonderful sleep experience.

We've designed an exclusive hybrid mattress that blends luxurious latex, cooling memory foam and responsive pocket springs which is delivered to your home in a compact box, a first of its kind. Free shipping and a risk-free, 100-night trial, all in the comfort of your own home. It's really that easy.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It doesnt feel good, too hot for summer, and i have back pains using the mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Average"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick responses and delivery, good quality mattress giving great support at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"quick delivery, good quality at low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really comfortable. It takes a while though for it to conform to you. But once it does, its the most comfortable bed i've slept in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I need around a week for my body to get use to as I came from a hard bed. But once your body adapted to the bed, it provided good sleep going forward. Ive used it for 10 months and I liked it. On the side, the mattress is really heavy, so dont treat it as a guest bed where you can put back in the storage after used."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I really loved the customer service, but quite honestly, almost a year in, this mattress is no comparison to my Tuft & Needle. I really have given it a fair shot, but it's not as comfortable as I would've hoped. It's a bit too firm and I don't "crave" sleeping on it as I do my other mattresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The mattress is firm yet soft to conform and support the contours of the body. It does not feel hot. I have good sleep every night! Hope the mattress is able to last. After one year it’s still holding very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"feels like sleeping on a cloud :) comfiest sleep ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great mattress for a great price. Easy ordering and delivery. It's so comfortable that when we tried the one for our son we decided to ditch our temper and get one too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Suitable for me. Used to have a pillowtop mattress. But did not work out as good as the Noa mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service, comfy mattress with good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Too soft"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s goid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mattress is very soft and not meant for ideal sleeping. I started getting pain around my waist after few months and had to buy new one as i couldn’t return. It was very bad experience for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it's a good value for money mattress. I have no trouble falling asleep on the mattress. It feel soft but has good back support & quality built. Keep up the good work !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfortable sleep. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Affordable. Comfortable. Some might say it’s way too soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"outstanding value of money with superior sleeping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noa Sleep is rated 4.58 based on 302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support