www.noaandnani.co.uk/ Reviews

3.66 Rating 29 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend www.noaandnani.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how www.noaandnani.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 7th July 2020
Stefanie Maurice
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 5 star review on 19th June 2020
T Patel
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 1st June 2020
Monika
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 1st June 2020
Monika
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 1st June 2020
Monika
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 1st June 2020
Monika
More Photos & Videos
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ 4 star review on 1st June 2020
Monika
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've only received half my order. No slats for a bed!! Kinda defeat the purpose of a bed! So have a bed frame completely useless and you can't tell me if or when I'm expected to receive the slats because of covid-19 = poor excuse in my book. Plenty of other companies have still been able to communicate effectively and efficiently. Why do you continue to push web sales when you can't deal with current orders? Have already reported to my bank and also trading standards. #Complaint #poorservice #badservice #unhelpful #stayaway
Posted 1 week ago
Bought Oliver sleep station for my son, it was a lot more expensive than other options. Bed arrived but no mattress. Bed was delivered by a company called panther, they blamed Jade Bay, who’s customer service number just said mail box full, as did noa and Nani’s phone number. Very disappointing. Spending that kind of money you expect good service as well as good product. Took my sons old bed to pieces this morning so rather than a new bed to sleep in tonight it will be a mattress on the floor :( no one knows when the mattress will be delivered, so so bad. I wish I’d read the reviews of this company prior, I would have thought twice about buying from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
My bed slats didn’t arrive. I did not realise until I’d taken down their old bed and started building the new one. I could not get hold of anyone to request new slats so I had to buy a new bed from elsewhere. I am now waiting for some contact to arrange for them to collect the old one as my children couldn’t use their room. This business are happy to take your money but do not respond to emails in an acceptable time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this bed and have only received part of my order, the headboards and footboards of the bed are currently missing. The bed is supposed to come in 4 packages and packages 1, 3 and 4 arrived. No sign of parcel 2. I contacted Noa and Nani a number of times and had only one email reply stating that it should have been delivered. It hasn’t. In fact, I have had now had extensive conversations with Parcelforce who have confirmed that only 3 parcels were given to the courier when there should have been 4 . Therefore one element was clearly not sent by Noa and Nani but currently I have no reply or response from them to confirm they are rectifying this issue and no means of contact other than emailing and waiting days for a reply. I am still missing the crucial headboards and footboards and the bed is currently unable to be built and not fit for purpose and therefore in breach of the Sales of Goods Act. Their phone line is diverted to a mobile that does not take messages throughout lockdown, and they take at least 4 days to respond to emails. It is a terrible service I have received, and currently I have no resolution nor a buildable Product.
Their lack of Response Speaks Volumes as to how they value their customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Horrendous company to deal with! Only received part of my order - #84395 (WEB84395), and after 2 further attempts to get the remaining parts to me, I am still missing some crucial fixings. Their phone line was diverted to a mobile that could not take messages throughout lockdown, and they take an average of 4 days to respond to emails. Having suggested I would be offered compensation for the terrible service I'd received, it became apparent they were unwilling to put a figure on this until I'd given them a further unspecified amount of time to send me the missing parts. Their unwillingness to communicate properly and to put things right, drove me to the point where I had to put deadline for them to offer their resolution, after which point they could take my email as a rejection of their product & refund me for my purchase. This appears to be their preferred option, as for once, I received a relatively quick response to tell me I would need to re-package their items, take photos of it and let them know when it's ready to be collected. Having received responses from 3 different support agents throughout this month long battle, it's clear that this company was largely unaffected by the COVID lockdown, and that they are just completely inept, arrogant and money-grabbing game-players
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid! Terrible customer service. Table arrived damaged, quality was poor, cheap and wobbly, sent back, still no refund received weeks later. Cannot get in touch, avoiding my emails. Calls go to an o2 inbox with no option to leave message. Total con artists.
Posted 1 month ago
Awful customer service. I ordered a bed for 549, they didn't have the bed and offered the same bed without the underbed for 471 after a "discount" even though the bed is on their website for 449. Avoid at all costs!
Posted 3 months ago
Atrocious. Delivered to wrong address and didn't tell us. Delivered without a mattress and with the wrong bed slats. Then delivered a second mattress instead of slats. Awful customer service. Over 6 weeks later we still have an unusable bed.
Posted 7 months ago
www.noaandnani.co.uk/ is rated 3.66 based on 29 reviews