Kindred Fires Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kindred Fires
Visit Website

Email:

hello@kindredfires.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kindred Fires made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely Candle which I bought for a Special Birthday gift.
Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Lovely gift box. And smells amazing even without burning. Lovely keepsake that will be displayed and nit stuck in a draw after the event. I will be ordering again very soon for a friends Birthday.
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought as a gift for my sister, arrived very swiftly and she was delighted with it
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful product and prompt delivery - would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Candle smells very nice. I'm sure my sister will love it. Quite expensive for a candle but it does have a very nice personalisation on it and its good quality. I may have to buy one for myself now!
Posted 4 days ago
A beautiful candle with a heavenly scent- attractively packages too.
Posted 5 days ago
I was very impressed with their customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product is amazing and quick and easy ordering process no problems with delivery either.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a gift...they loved it...beautiful candle quickly delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful smell, came very quickly and my friend absolutely loves the packaging and design! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a present and the receiver loved it :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely smelling candle.

Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
super quick delivery. absolutely beautiful gift. thank you x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great response times! Will definitely reorder again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift box was damaged. Having paid extra to include a gift box, was disappointed to find that this was damaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily ordered and quick delivery. It was a birthday gift and my Neice was delighted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product, arrives in nice packaging and with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My friend was delighted to receive a personalised candle for her birthday- so much better than flowers again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted & I know my friend will love the candle for her 80th birthday.
I’m sure I’ll be back again.
Thank you.
Dorothy Duhig
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely product, beautifully packaged, perfect gift.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don't often buy on line , but very happy with what I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kindred Fires is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews