Northover Cars Reviews

4.98 Rating 374 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Northover Cars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Northover Cars Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01227277367

Location:

237 Tankerton RoadTankertonKent

Northover Cars 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Mr Mark Baker
Northover Cars 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mrs Karen Allen
Northover Cars 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Mrs Sian Tassell
Northover Cars 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Mr David Findlay
Northover Cars 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anthony Sutton
Northover Cars 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Mr Victor Leung
Northover Cars 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Julian Lott
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
February was the 3rd time I have been to Northover cars and this is the second car I have bought from them. Very friendly and professional with no hard sell. Even in latest covid restrictions I had plenty of time to look at the car and to take for a test drive. Spotted car on website a few days earlier, emailed my interest and then spoke to Jason. Paid a holding deposit. Visited, PX'd my car and drove away within a couple of hours Very pleased with the car and the whole process was very easy. One minor cosmetic issue with the car but just needs a new part which Jason ordered immediately. Thank you guys.
Posted 3 months ago
One hundred percent genuine company.I purchased a Mercedes,great car and the service i received was second to none.would recommend to family and friends.many thanks Northover cars.
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend this company. Customer service with Jason was fantastic. I received a very fair price for my old car, in part exchange and was able to purchase a beautiful replacement. The whole transaction was easy and sorted in a matter of days, including the organisation of a competitive finance agreement. Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Best garage I've felt with in years highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy transaction, helped with straight forward talking from Jason @ Northover. They took care of all aspects of the deal with no stress to myself. Delivered to me with excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been really impressed. I enquired about the process of buying a car online and had a prompt response from Jason. He explained that they would bring the car to me and if I didn't like it for any reason my deposit would be refunded. The car arrived and it was exactly as seen in the photographs on the website, the driver showed me around the car and once I was happy we contacted Jason to finalise the sale. To be honest it was probably the easiest car purchase I've ever made. Would I consider using Northover again - definitely
Posted 3 months ago
Personal, helpful and proactive throughout the whole process. Would certainly buy from Jason and team again. ML250
Posted 3 months ago
Such a good service - friendly, quick, efficient and went out of their way to help. Really appreciated the home delivery and handling all the paperwork too. Plus, the car is great! Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Having never bought a car without seeing it , I was a bit apprehensive with the purchase. After speaking to Jason who put me at ease right away and the whole process was straightforward and great communication throughout regarding meeting to collect the car as I was travelling from Scotland to collect. The handover was first class with Steve who showed me round the car and waited until I was happy with everything. The car itself is immaculate and really happy with the purchase which was made seamless by Jason and Steve. Many thanks !
Northover Cars 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and professional. Had my Van nearly a month now and cannot fault it. Would buy from Northover cars again
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service by Jason whatever he mentioned about car everything was exceptionally true its a great Motor he also change the 4 brand new tyres and done service for us to make sure there is no hassle for us i would highly recommend the service and honesty and we are very happy with the car Thanks .
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased my wife’s Audi TT from these guys and Mrs O is absolutely delighted with it. The dealership is presented beautifully along with all their cars whether inside or out. Thank you one again
Posted 4 months ago
“A short review worthy of a book!” These guys are highly recommended if there were more than five stars this is them. Purchased an E350 AMG line 2015 and it arrived in stunning condition. Tony dropped it off and what a great guy plus a true professional. Even from the initial enquiry Northover cars couldn’t help me more. I would 100% recommend these guys for not only the quality of the cars, there attention to detail and a service very rarely seen these days. Well done Northover Cars Great Work.
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with the Vehicle Nice people to deal with. Customer service was excellent, the vehicle had a fault but Jason was really helpful in resolving the issue. We intend to buy our second vehicle from Northover Cars at some point.
Northover Cars 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second consecutive purchase from Northover Cars (1st one was a beautiful C220d Merc) and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Matt & Jason are incredibly helpful and the stock is of the highest quality. Jason arranged everything remotely that enabled me to make the most expensive car purchase I have ever made, a wonderful Porsche Macan S. I had a minor issue post delivery that Jason immediately sorted with professionalism and I honestly cannot see myself ever buying a car from anywhere else. Finding dealers of this quality is rare and as a car enthusiast I cannot recommend them highly enough so if you are buying remotely, do so with confidence, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with, honest guys, honest adverts.
Posted 5 months ago
Probably the easiest purchase of a Car I have ever had. My initial contact was with Jason who was extremely helpful answering all my questions even though it was his weekend off.... Sorry Jason. The Car was looking stunning when I picked it up. The paperwork was all ready to go. A totally stress free transaction. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service very reliable and took the pressure of buying a new car into there own hands . Dealt with jason top man
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly service
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a Porsche Cayman from Northover Cars. Matthew and Jason were great to deal with. I Imported the car to Dublin and they delivered the car to the P&O ferry terminal in Liverpool. It took 5 mins on the phone with P&O to arrange an unaccompanied delivery to Dublin port. The car is spotless and had undergone a full service in a Porsche garage before being sold. My experience with Northover Cars was very good and I would buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Northover Cars is rated 4.98 based on 374 reviews