Noxen Reviews

4.95 Rating 151 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Rate their towels and their Customer service!! Easy 5 stars!
Noxen 5 star review on 27th October 2020 Noxen 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and product. Love that you guys actively support mental health in NZ.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a New Poncho and Noxen are so awesome to deal with and very professional am very happy with my order
Posted 1 month ago
great towels and awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen's customer service is fantastic, I mistakenly selected the collect goods option, they put it on a courier the next with no extra charges.
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with Noxen a couple of times and I can honestly say Todd & co are great people, easy to communicate with and the products are quality.
Posted 1 month ago
This is so warm and snug for after a swim, and the pockets are super handy - i brought this as a gift and now want one for myself!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product- my kids love their ponchos which keep them warm after swimming and the bath. Great customer service too!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this review for us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole family are loving these robes. They are especially great after a swim on a windy day in Raglan. Great service and great company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Nicky, love these are running around Raglan!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this review for us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Company, super easy to deal with. Purchased a surfboard sock got free stickers . Shipped and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to complete this review for us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome gear top quality kids love there gear
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Dave!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These Poncho Towels are fabulous. Lovely thick fabric, excellent quality and really good price. Brought one for our daughters birthday and she was stoked with it. Now the other 3 kids want one so “Santa” will be reordering 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, thank you so much. The towels look awesome quality look forward to seeing the kids use them over summer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased 2 childrens toweling ponchos. Great quality, nice thick towelling & look great. Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to do this for us, much appreciated!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and the beautiful quality goods. Their towels really are the best!
Its great to support a local business that sponsors our BOP Surf Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Ann and thanks for mentioning the BOP Surf Team, that shows us a direct link back to the support we gave them! Cheers!!
Posted 1 month ago
Another great purchase. High quality hooded towel. So snuggly and thick with handy hidden pockets. I know the person will love it when they get it for Christmas. Great customer service as well - Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review and another purchase!! We are stoked to have returning customers and happy ones at that!! Good present choice!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the 4 ponchos I have just bought. As the kids have grown up a bit they have been very conscious of getting dressed so they are so useful at the beach. I had looked at other brands but loved the differentt colurs and sizes in your range. Quality is nice and snuggly too.
Thanks
Just an idea...we have taken them to add names to the back -maybe you could add personalisation too?
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it Lisa! Such a detailed review is so helpful. Good idea! We do offer that for sports teams and corporates, not sure exactly how to implement for the individual orders but it is on our mind! Cheers :)
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome colour choices and superb quality. Extremely happy with the purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Whoop, whoop! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Noxen is rated 4.95 based on 151 reviews