Noxen Reviews

4.98 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Ordered two as Xmas gifts. Should have ordered a 3rd for myself. Lovely, plush, well made. The blue is a great colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Stewart, you should have!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product & service!
Super fast delivery with PBT!
Would highly recommend :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Todd’s customer service is exceptional and the towels are brilliant too! We’ll be back for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Awww thanks Courtney, we sorted it out in the end and made a good team! Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Have purchased twice from Noxen & would happily purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for returning as a customer and for taking the time to complete this review!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience with my first Noxen online purchase which is a Christmas pressie shhhhh :) Love the story behind Noxen & handwritten thank you note & I'm positive the pressie will go down very well soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Great review Marina! We are always trying to improve the online experience and are happy it was good! We love writing the notes :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love the poncho and rashies the kids will be stoked with their xmas pressies
Posted 2 months ago
Santa NOXEN in the house! Thank you Melissa!
Posted 2 months ago
The poncho towel arrived today, and it is just lovely. Wishing I’d ordered more....I wasn’t sure quite how soft they’d be (very), or whether they’d be any grow room (plenty) for my tweens. It’s gonna make beach trips and pool days SO much easier, for changing and for keeping our glasses safe. Very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
What a stellar review!!! I will be happy to honour the pricing you received should you order again in the future :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Love these towels, they are light weight, dry well and are exactly what we were looking for.
Thanks Team Noxen
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Ian! Appreciate you taking the time to complete the review! Cheers :)
Posted 2 months ago
Using the internet, their on-line service was very easy to use, and pick was in Papamoa, so really good for me. Cant really review the products as they are all Christmas presents, but they looked very good, before I neatly wrapped the up
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear the online experience was easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping, great product. I have been after a suitable towel poncho for my husband for years that doesn’t cost the earth and is good quality and this was it!
Posted 3 months ago
Lauren this is so great to hear, this is exactly the target we set out to achieve!
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new top and can't wait for my next purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chloe!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Todd your a legend, Thanks again 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Paul!!!
Posted 3 months ago
We bought the Pro for my two teenagers and myself. Love the zipped pockets and the soft lining in the pockets! Love the soft outer and terry inner. Great product
Posted 3 months ago
What an awesome review, thanks so much for the detail you have put in, these are so valuable :)
Posted 3 months ago
Products were ready for collection within hours of placing the order. Collection was seamless. The hooded towels are Christmas presents for our kids so can’t comment on them yet, but they look great and I know the kids are going to love them!
Posted 3 months ago
It's always fulfilling to get an order ready as quickly as possible and the fact you have noted this in the review made my day! I'm sure the kids will love them, cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy hassle free, goods arrived in a timely manner
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome, glad to hear it Graham!
Posted 3 months ago
Colours look amazing, thank you for speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Maree!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as usual. Pleasure to deal with Todd - helpful as always. Awesome tanks as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Always lovely to interact with you Lesley, thanks for the ongoing support :)
Posted 3 months ago
Product seems good although we haven’t used it yet as it is a Xmas pressie. Customer service was average, had issues with local pick up. Had to make two trips to find my towel which was a bit disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Cassie. I have further refined the pick up instructions to make sure this doesn't happen again. We're gutted you needed to make a second trip. Thanks :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with, product was good quality and shipment arrived quick
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the review. These are very helpful! Cheers :)
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, great product. Cant wait to wrap up and put under the Christmas Tree
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Danielle!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Noxen is rated 4.98 based on 220 reviews