Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Great service and happy with the product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nancy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome, fluffy & warm. Now I have to get one for the whole family!
Posted 1 month ago
The ripple effect is so common!! Cheers :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Black Standard Hooded Poncho Towel 120cm x 85cm Super soft, luxurious and cosy 🤙 - handy tip included with the product is to pop it in the dryer on low or airing cycle to remove excess fluff 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for pointing out the dryer tip, helps a bunch doesn't it. Cheers for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Awesome products. Perfect towels for a day on a beach. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Natalia!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome towels.. be getting more for sure..
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Sara!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking to buy a poncho for my boyfriend and I'm so happy I came across Noxen! The pro poncho is so soft and the delivery was super fast! The Facebook chat was super responsive even on a Sunday and helped me out a lot as I was trying to figure out sizes for my boyfriend. Definitely reccomend and love that they are a family business, happy to support! :)
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy we could help! Always ready to chat, you never know when a poncho is required, night of day! Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing hooded towels. Quick delivery, the quality of the material is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend these over and above other products we've reviewed. Thanks Noxen
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing review, thanks so much Silla, means a lot that you put us so high when you have done plenty of other review. Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am always weary of buying a product online, and using a new company I have never heard of before that I have found randomly on a google search - but these guys are fantastic. Totally stoked with my purchase, great quality - extremely fast delivery and super friendly emails ! Already checking out my next purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this email Sally, this is really helpful for future customers and validates the hard work we put into our customer service! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
1. choose to purchase Noxen towels due to mental health donation. that's bloody Orsum team Noxen. 2. purchased online, long story short, ended up changing 3 towels ordered and the customer service was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL. ohh and great quality towels, we 💚 them,
Posted 1 month ago
What a ride we had but we got there in the end and we're all happy. Thanks so much for leaving us those lovely jars of honey!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great customer service .
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Mayada!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality, really soft and warm for the kids.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Michelle :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers James, much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Hooded towel.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Tiffany :)
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product - colour and fabric. Easy to order and good communication about delivery. All my grandchildren are getting them for birthdays. Thankyou Noxen
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Annabelle, glad everyone is happy! Cheers, Todd :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and pays attention to the small detail. Delivery was swift and product is fantastic. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for pointing out our attention to details, that mean a lot. Cheers, Todd :)
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with the quality of the hooded towels. Thanks Noxen!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for this review Jane :)
Posted 1 month ago
All that we expected love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for another purchase Barry and for taking the time to call. Cheers, Todd.
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing purchase of their hooded towels.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Tiffany!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the colab Me & The Brave Turkish towels, we've lived in these since purchasing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kimme!!
Posted 1 month ago
OMG! We just LOVE our Noxen poncho's. They are so warm, cosy and super versatile. Whether your hopping out of the shower or the moana there just the bomb. 100% recommend for th whole whānau.
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE this review, thanks so much Monica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 358 reviews