Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 333 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
We LOVE our new Noxen ponchos. They are awesome quality, so warm. cosy and versatile. Whether your hopping out of the shower or the moana they are just the bomb! Thanks Noxen for providing such a great product. 100% recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic review, thanks for taking the time to complete and all the nice comments :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good communication and was quickly ready for pick up. I will continue to purchase products as required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear Brendon, we do our best to get these sorted ASAP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the towels for the kids and they love them. Swimming at school, beach...perfect for all. :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect is awesome, thanks for choosing us!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product! Quick delivery and good communication too, would definitely recommend buying from Noxen.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Whoop, whoop, we love recommendations!!! Thanks Olivia :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love my poncho. Lovely soft cotton, so comfy to wear.
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear, thanks Chris!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great chat with Noxen staff and received accurate details and support over the phone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Anna, so good to hear! Thanks for taking the time to enquire :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service love the product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Barry, it was nice helping you arrange these gifts for you :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Easy to deal with
Noxen 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
We always appreciate a photo added to the review, thanks Wendy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, awesome quality and looks great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Win, win, win, thanks Carla!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic high quality products delivered promptly with excellent customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Shay, reviews like this are super helpful1
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got them for the whole family, fab quality, thick and lush. Adults we got the one with the zip which is perfect for keys and phone at the beach. Recommend and will probably buy more for next summer as gifts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much for doing this review Haylee, nice to hear the whole family is happy. Sing out if you need gift wrapping next time :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product....kids love their new towels! Pick up option was fantastic. A great purchasing experience...thanks so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Steve, the pick up option certainly makes it easy aye. Glad the kids are happy :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome towels and service and love that you give 5% to charity. Very happy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oh thanks for noting about our 5% give back Anna. Cheers :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product at an awesome price. So easy to order online and simply pick up when convenient with their great pickup service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a great review, thanks so much Gina!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love, love, love our Noxen towelees (ponchos!). Super quality, look amazing and so practical for taking away to the beach. This is a great kiwi business with fantastic customer support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Carly!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love, love, love our Noxen towelees (ponchos!). Super quality, look amazing and so practical for taking away to the beach. This is a great kiwi business with fantastic customer support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awwww thanks Carly, such a nice review :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kia ora, ordered my poncho online knowing there was a backorder. Great communication with Todd/Noxen replying back to any question l may have. Was emailed when backorders where getting sent out, order arrived not long after that. Decided to order some more gears, and delivery arrived a few days later. Great service and comms. Cheers Todd/Noxen
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Vicki! It was a pleasure dealing with you and your review is very much appreciate as it helps our future customers :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
The information on the website and communication from Noxen was great. High quality product, would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're stoked to hear that about the information, we are always trying to improve. Cheers Selina!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome soft, durable towels for the whole family!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers for the review Shari, much appreciated :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great friendly service, great product! Will be back for more
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tara! See you soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 333 reviews