Noxen Reviews

4.98 Rating 215 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Love these towel!! Great fabric and feel! The kids are going to love them!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sheree, we rate the fabric feel too!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the ponchos, awesome colours and super soft. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Great review, many thanks!!!
Posted 3 months ago
The suns out so it's our kids 2nd year wearing their hooded towels and they're still in awesome condition ready for another summer's thrashing... love them!!
Posted 3 months ago
Whoop, whoop, thanks Simone, glad to hear!!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi. My grand children are going to love these. Well made great quality. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jackie, much appreciated good Grandma work!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased a few products from Noxen. Excellent quality and value. The team are so great to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Noxen
Posted 3 months ago
It's reviews like these that cement the good work we try to do via customer service and quality! Thanks so much :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and value. Perfect living local and able to collect. Communication was great too.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Judith, we are stoked with the review :)
Posted 3 months ago
My husbands response when he saw the account "You spent how much on towels?" then when they arrived and I showed him even he was suitably impressed! I cant believe how soft and amazing they feel! Definitely going to live in these this summer while camping.
Posted 3 months ago
Phew, dodged a grumpy husband there! That's a great review as the honesty will resonate with plenty of other on the fence wives ;)
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality towel!! Glad it finally turned up 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Helen! So sorry for the delay, we appreciate you letting us help sort it out and the revised review :)
Posted 3 months ago
perfect! fast sending and good product , as described . Love these beach panchos and zipped inner pockets are really well conceived!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nicolas!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks team for advice and an easy purchase. Appreciated – and awesome service with a delivery chucked in – thanks !
Posted 3 months ago
You're welcome Alan!!! Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
awesome service ,prompt delivery, will recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Love it, shout on name from the roof tops, please! Cheers Edwin :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with purchase and customer service. Item arrived as described and super quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks Marlene!!
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with the towels, they’re lovely and thick and dry so well. They’ve been perfect for school swimming- my children are at ages they’re getting shy changing in front of others. I’d happily recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
So glad to hear Olivia and we hear you on those growing kids, ours are the same. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Best brand out there 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Cheeeeeeeers Lochie!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I was so impressed with the service and product (which I bought as a gift) that I shall be buying my own one.
The best.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these reviews when there is more to come, thank you Suzanne!
Posted 3 months ago
Apart from the fact that the garment is perfect, the sales care was awesome.
Thank you so much team, for getting my daughter's gift here on time. Fabulous.
Posted 3 months ago
Awwww, what a lovely review Suzanne, much appreciated and happy to make it all happen!
Posted 3 months ago
Great personal service ,lovely towel
Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Suzy :)
Posted 3 months ago
Nz owned. 5% go's to a good cause
Good quality gear. Free stickers
Great service. I'll be buying more stuff from them...
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for calling out our key points Nathan!!! Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
I love my toweling hoodie, but have to change it, because it is too big.
Posted 3 months ago
Just brought the Noxen + MATB colab piece and it's AMAZING. Beautiful craftsmanship, super easy and prompt delivery and awesome service. Will LIVE in this in summer. Ka pai team keep up the mahi!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Noxen is rated 4.98 based on 215 reviews