Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Your service was amazing and super quick. Im very please with my purchase of the coral poncho for my daughter great quality. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, I am pleased you are pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and such great, personal service. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product and great value for money for a kiwi product !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Mark!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Worth the wait, only a 4 star rating because there was a bit of a wait for the colour & size hooded towel I was after but the product was awesome. Hopefully I'll win the $50 voucher because now my wife wants one
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Phil, hopefully the 20% discount from the back order sales makes up a bit for the delay. We very much appreciate the feedback! Enjoy and good luck!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Phil, appreciate the the feedback and review!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really quickly. Great quality. Love the zip pocket. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Haley and thanks for commenting on the zip!
Posted 1 month ago
Great hat and great service love it! I only wish you did woman’s tshirts
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rhian! We are working on those tees for woman, just a slow burn unfortunately but I'm very excited to have the new woman's logo out there :)
Posted 1 month ago
Me and daughter purchased a noxon hooded towel each and we LOVE them so much and even sleep in them as well. Keeps us so warm. Would recommend buying when we need a new one in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Adelaide! I slept in mine the other night too! Cheers Todd
Posted 1 month ago
Hi me and my daughter love our hooded towels. She wears hers almost every night. Can’t wait to use mine in the summer. Would highly recommend these wonderful items. Thank u for your customer service 🙂🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shelley!!! Glad to hear and so handy for everyday life aye! Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Kids love their new ponchos and the service was fast and fantastic. Looking forward to using them more as the weather improves. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks heaps for the purchase Tracey!!! We really appreciate the review :)
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the navy teen size towel. Beautiful colour, fabric and attention to detail. Lots of room for my son to move in, he loves it! Great buy 🤙
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the detailed review, much appreciated!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Craig!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Fantastic quality, thick and cosy with excellent design and pockets. 2 thumbs up.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much Jessica, cheers for the thumbs up!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great product. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Kate!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great product!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
Kept me very warm and snuggly after a swim and the zippered pockets are so useful! Haven't seen many other hooded towels with them:)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for pointing out the zipper pockets, glad to hear you are happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product! great colour, fabric, service, quality and fit. Only one without in the family now, might have to wait until Christmas!
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Tom, we'll be here all year ;)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction, great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks heaps for the review :)
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two of these hoody towels for my children who are six and eight years old. The towels are great quality and my children love putting them on after their weekly swimming class.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Helen!
Posted 2 months ago
Have purchased 6 ponchos so far. All were super smooth deals, loved the colours, and quality. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
You're a star, thanks for your ongoing support!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Poncho's were fantastic and made our water-polo team look great and like a team . Quality of the product is excellent too. Todd's service and communication throughout he purchase and embroidery process was great . Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
It was great to work with you Russell, thanks so much for considering us to kit out the team. Cheers Todd.
Posted 2 months ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 146 reviews