Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 364 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Very professional and pays attention to the small detail. Delivery was swift and product is fantastic. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for pointing out our attention to details, that mean a lot. Cheers, Todd :)
Posted 1 month ago
We were delighted with the quality of the hooded towels. Thanks Noxen!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for this review Jane :)
Posted 1 month ago
All that we expected love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for another purchase Barry and for taking the time to call. Cheers, Todd.
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing purchase of their hooded towels.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers Tiffany!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the colab Me & The Brave Turkish towels, we've lived in these since purchasing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kimme!!
Posted 1 month ago
OMG! We just LOVE our Noxen poncho's. They are so warm, cosy and super versatile. Whether your hopping out of the shower or the moana there just the bomb. 100% recommend for th whole whānau.
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE this review, thanks so much Monica :)
Posted 1 month ago
Love my hoodie towel. Comfy and warm. And it’s 100% Cotton , unlike a lot of other towels of that type. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Boom! 100% Cotton is the only way to go. We will NEVER do microfibre, thanks for noting in your review :) Cheers Trudi
Posted 1 month ago
Love the extra long towel. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, the extra long and extra wide have been very well received!!!! Cheers Jo :)
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, really quick, lovely hand written note and good quality product. A delighted daughter and Mum. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear Sheryl, many thanks for taking the time to complete this review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Timely order. Friendly service and amazing company supporting the most amazing cause of mental health awareness in NZ. Always keen to buy products from Noxen 😊👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your ongoing support Natalee and of course thanks for completing this review!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent comms, great product, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear, happy to help, thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
We LOVE our new Noxen ponchos. They are awesome quality, so warm. cosy and versatile. Whether your hopping out of the shower or the moana they are just the bomb! Thanks Noxen for providing such a great product. 100% recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic review, thanks for taking the time to complete and all the nice comments :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and was quickly ready for pick up. I will continue to purchase products as required.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear Brendon, we do our best to get these sorted ASAP!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the towels for the kids and they love them. Swimming at school, beach...perfect for all. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect is awesome, thanks for choosing us!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product! Quick delivery and good communication too, would definitely recommend buying from Noxen.
Posted 1 month ago
Whoop, whoop, we love recommendations!!! Thanks Olivia :)
Posted 1 month ago
Really love my poncho. Lovely soft cotton, so comfy to wear.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, thanks Chris!
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great chat with Noxen staff and received accurate details and support over the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Anna, so good to hear! Thanks for taking the time to enquire :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great response to order, with a fabulous product. We will be buying again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Adam, so glad to hear! See you soon!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Barry, it was nice helping you arrange these gifts for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great product Easy to deal with
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We always appreciate a photo added to the review, thanks Wendy!
Posted 1 month ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 364 reviews