Noxen Reviews

4.97 Rating 328 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Purchased some hooded towels. Wasn’t sure of a colour so contacted Todd and he kindly sent through a photo of the towel which was very helpful. We found out about these from friends who had already purchased some. We love ours!!!! A must to have!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's a solid review and shows the power of people. Always happy to communicate to ensure a smooth experience. Thanks Kate!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality, beautiful colour, great communication.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So good to hear Elizabeth, thanks very much :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome product and awesome people to deal with. Have forwarded on to all my friends
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheers for sharing the love William, many thanks!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We only just discovered this brand, and are really proud to support them as fellow kiwis and beachlovers.They have been prompt in replying to messages and super professional.We love their range of clothing and hope they flourish as a surf label business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awwww Fiona!! Such a nice review, thanks so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, so thick and lush. Wish I have brought at beginning of summer but will till get a load of use. Big enough to change under, and should eliminate the towel/sand/seat/car debarcle every time we go to the beach.
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's a great review Haylee, sounds like you are using it as it's designed! Don't worry it will get plenty of use over winter as a dressing gown!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products - we purchased two poncho towels and they're brilliant, really happy with them. We've only just come across Noxen, but we're super impressed with them as a business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love engaging with new customers and even more pleased to hear the interactions were good. Thanks Ellie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the service and the product. Cool brand doing cool things great to support local
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear Nicholas, we really appreciate those comments :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Sahar!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product excellent service. Love it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Annabelle!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect product and amazing communication!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thanks Daisuke!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality towels & a great price!! Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We always love a highly recommend! Cheers Stephanie :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy but haven’t been able to use it yet because I live in Auckland and our apartment pool has been closed during level 2&3, but looking forward to using it this afternoon now that we have been liberated to level 1!
Posted 1 month ago
Hopefully you've had a few uses since being set free!! Thanks Heather :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I LOVE my Poncho!! It is much softer than other ones I have had. Is a generous fit and beautiful colour. Highly Recommend.
Noxen 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Alison!!!! We LOVE getting photo reviews, some great feedback there, many thanks :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
my son love it
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Jeanny!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality, perfect fit towels. They look super stylish and are lovely and soft to wear. One very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
There's been a lot of time and effort put in to making a towel look good, to be fair the boss (wifey) has been right on with the colours. Cheers Rupert :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shay :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, great product. To me, comfort is the most important feature in clothing, but not frumpy looking comfort. I can't wait for Noxen to disrupt other areas of the casual,surf,skate clothing area.
Posted 1 month ago
Oh we plan to disrupt and what a cool observation to make! Cheers Scott :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a real pleasure to buy something from Noxen, they have such cool gear. Their service was speedy and the product looked great when it arrived. Lovely to support a New Zealand business where you’re dealing with real people.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always going to be here and contactable as real people, that means a lot hearing that. Cheers Liz :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's good to support a local business, plus really good quality and value for $$$
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks Fiona, we really appreciate the support :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful Hooded towels
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Tiffany!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noxen is rated 4.97 based on 328 reviews