Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
So pleased with my purchase and the great advice about sizing of the item I purchased, highly recommend there service. Sharon
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so great to hear about the service but specifically the sizing advice as we have refined this over the last few months. Thanks Sharon!
Posted 2 months ago
A switched on, upbeat company with a great product and great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Slam dunk review, that's all the things we are aiming for!! Cheers Janet :)
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service and great product, this will be my first purchase of many.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Debbie, we look forward to more :)
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased some hooded towels. Wasn’t sure of a colour so contacted Todd and he kindly sent through a photo of the towel which was very helpful. We found out about these from friends who had already purchased some. We love ours!!!! A must to have!!!
Posted 2 months ago
That's a solid review and shows the power of people. Always happy to communicate to ensure a smooth experience. Thanks Kate!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality, beautiful colour, great communication.
Posted 2 months ago
So good to hear Elizabeth, thanks very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome product and awesome people to deal with. Have forwarded on to all my friends
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers for sharing the love William, many thanks!!!
Posted 2 months ago
We only just discovered this brand, and are really proud to support them as fellow kiwis and beachlovers.They have been prompt in replying to messages and super professional.We love their range of clothing and hope they flourish as a surf label business.
Posted 2 months ago
Awwww Fiona!! Such a nice review, thanks so much!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, so thick and lush. Wish I have brought at beginning of summer but will till get a load of use. Big enough to change under, and should eliminate the towel/sand/seat/car debarcle every time we go to the beach.
Posted 2 months ago
That's a great review Haylee, sounds like you are using it as it's designed! Don't worry it will get plenty of use over winter as a dressing gown!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products - we purchased two poncho towels and they're brilliant, really happy with them. We've only just come across Noxen, but we're super impressed with them as a business.
Posted 2 months ago
We love engaging with new customers and even more pleased to hear the interactions were good. Thanks Ellie!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service and the product. Cool brand doing cool things great to support local
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear Nicholas, we really appreciate those comments :)
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome products!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Sahar!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product excellent service. Love it!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Annabelle!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect product and amazing communication!
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks Daisuke!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality towels & a great price!! Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We always love a highly recommend! Cheers Stephanie :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy but haven’t been able to use it yet because I live in Auckland and our apartment pool has been closed during level 2&3, but looking forward to using it this afternoon now that we have been liberated to level 1!
Posted 2 months ago
Hopefully you've had a few uses since being set free!! Thanks Heather :)
Posted 2 months ago
I LOVE my Poncho!! It is much softer than other ones I have had. Is a generous fit and beautiful colour. Highly Recommend.
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Alison!!!! We LOVE getting photo reviews, some great feedback there, many thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
my son love it
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear Jeanny!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality, perfect fit towels. They look super stylish and are lovely and soft to wear. One very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
There's been a lot of time and effort put in to making a towel look good, to be fair the boss (wifey) has been right on with the colours. Cheers Rupert :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Shay :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, great product. To me, comfort is the most important feature in clothing, but not frumpy looking comfort. I can't wait for Noxen to disrupt other areas of the casual,surf,skate clothing area.
Posted 2 months ago
Oh we plan to disrupt and what a cool observation to make! Cheers Scott :)
Posted 2 months ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 370 reviews