Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.95 Rating 368 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Wonderful Hooded towels
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Tiffany!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product, easy communication, my daughter love it, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Shanju!!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, great product and prompt delivery. Iā€™m stoked wit my new Noxen cap!
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers Darren, we love hearing this type of feedback. thanks for completing the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, very pretty and good quality!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service! I ordered on a Friday and my goods were here the following Monday! So good! šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 months ago
It's so great to be back in stock and also great to hear that our courier partners are delivering so quickly! Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Such fast deliver and such great product! Iā€™m stoked with the quality and beauty of my surfboard sock :)
Posted 2 months ago
Cheers!!
Posted 2 months ago
Although I thought it was OK the Mrs hates it .. probably should have chosen the black towel instead
Posted 2 months ago
Oh bummer, well it's the thought that counts. We can always exchange it for you :) Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome sunnies šŸ˜Ž Our 7yo is super happy and looking styley.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tina, cooooooool as!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
It's my second order already. Great quality and quick shipping. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks again!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality items. Small fits 11 yo child. Medium fits 14 yo girl. Large fits tubby old Mummy (size 16-18)! Very happy with purchase, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product and a kiwi company . Win win!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products at very reasonable pricing, fully satisfied with my Rashie! Will definitely recommend to others and product has also arrived in a timely manner which is another bonus.
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, we aim to please, thanks very much for taking the time to review :)
Posted 2 months ago
We found Noxen to have very high quality garments. Very friendly and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank Richard, much appreciated :)
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service, thanks guys! And I love my towel too!
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy x 2 :) Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online, super fast delivery and great product. Can't fault these guys. Only difficultly is choosing what to get next. Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Awwwwww, that's so kind. Cheers for the kind words!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the rashies I bought from Noxen. They are high quality and really affordable. Delivery was quick as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Kids sunnies - Great quality, very speedy delivery and look awesome
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Oh now that's cuteness!! Thanks for taking the time to add the photo to the review!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hubby is super stoked with his Noxen black pro hoody! Warm, plenty of room to get changed in & he's never looked so cool in a dress šŸ˜Ž Awesome, friendly & super efficient service and at a great price! Thank you Noxen!!!
Posted 3 months ago
"Never looked so cool in a dress", love it!!! Great review, cheers!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Just amazing with my hoody I'm able to dress into my swim shorts šŸ©³ no matter where I am, bought my wife and son one absolutely a must
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Carlos!!! Very much appreciated!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Well made; a bit on the big size if you are small framed. I took it in with some tucks and good to go.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Dinah, we appreciate the feedback and the kiwi ingenuity!
Posted 3 months ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.95 based on 368 reviews