Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.96 Rating 363 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Read Five Percent Brands Reviews
Poncho for a young girl on her first surf camp. She rates it 5 stars!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic!!!! Thanks so much for the review :)
Posted 2 days ago
My 10yo loves his! He pops it on straight after swimming, no mucking around getting dressed- bonus! Nice and warm too.
Posted 2 days ago
Sounds like he is nailing it, that's what I use mine for! Cheers :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication, quality products, excellent service all round!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much Rachael!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great hooded towels. Love the zip pockets. Grey ‘I am brave’ sweater is awesome, great colour, quality and style, and love the message. Orders are always processed and received super quick and the hand written messages are lovely.
Posted 3 days ago
Best review to date, thanks so much for pointing out everything that we strive to achieve. Cheers :)
Posted 2 days ago
I love my poncho! Kept me warm after jumping in the ocean right before the photo was taken 😊
Five Percent Brands 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Love a photo review, thanks so much Ilisa!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Just bought my second me & the brave hat. Love it and impressed with the delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Sounds like the start of a grand collection Casey!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quick shipping and great product! Even got a message from the owner and some free stickers with the poncho I purchased! Very happy to be supporting a good quality kiwi brand. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
Such kind words Ursulla!!! Thanks so much :)
Posted 2 days ago
Product exactly as described and quick to arrive
Posted 1 week ago
Whoop, whoop Jane!! Thanks very much :)
Posted 2 days ago
awesome service, quick and great to be able to pick up if local! Great good quality product!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much Kylie!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products. Super fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review Linh!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. Warm and practical after surfing. Definitely recommend these products. Personal touch (message from Todd) appreciated too. Thank you...
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for all of these kind words Aneta, very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a poncho for changing into my dive gear it’s great. Delivery was quick and efficient. I was very happy with the whole deal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome to hear we have divers using these, that's why we made them extra roomy! Thanks for the kind feedback :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous prompt service and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Linda!! Much appreciated :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lilach :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, very cosy
Posted 2 weeks ago
We agree, thanks for the review Nate :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
So so good, highly recommended. Wish it came in more colours tho
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Nate. I can't actually see what product your review is for....... We appreciate the review nevertheless!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Noxen hooded towel pro version is a high quality product. They have friendly customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for completing this review Steve, many thanks!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really great hooded towel, great quality and colour range ! Though I was recommended a larger size than I need so need to swap it . 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
All swapped over :) Thank Elena
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and fast customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for saying so and taking the time to write for us Dyarna!
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with the quality of the Pro Poncho.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear, thank you Christine!
Posted 1 week ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.96 based on 363 reviews