Noxen Reviews

4.99 Rating 141 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Noxen
Great company to deal with, product was good quality and shipment arrived quick
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick service, great product. Cant wait to wrap up and put under the Christmas Tree
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Danielle!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing customer service! Fast and quick turnaround at replying to emails re stock queries etc. Awesome towels cant wait to give to kids for xmas!
Posted 6 days ago
You nailed it, we nailed it, many thanks!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with our order thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review Keleigh :)
Posted 3 days ago
Love these towels! Awesome service too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Erica, much appreciated!!
Posted 3 days ago
You guys are fabulous!! So glad a friend recommended you and to know a small donation goes to a great cause makes it even better x From ordering our hooded towels to delivery was all so easy πŸ‘πŸ» The only hard part was deciding on a colour πŸ˜‰ Thank you so much, can’t wait for Xmas to try them out! Merry Christmas to you all x x x
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Vicky! We are so grateful that you took the time to write such an awesome review for us. These do so much to help our business. We are looking at a pretty big donation to Movember this month!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Wow - what an amazing product followed up with superb service. Todd was quick to reply to my query- offered alternatives and followed through. Very refreshing and I’ve already spread the word to all my friends 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing review, thank you! So stoked you have spread the word, this is how we grow. Always happy to help with the finer points :)
Posted 3 days ago
Love these towel!! Great fabric and feel! The kids are going to love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sheree, we rate the fabric feel too!!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the ponchos, awesome colours and super soft. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, many thanks!!!
Posted 3 days ago
The suns out so it's our kids 2nd year wearing their hooded towels and they're still in awesome condition ready for another summer's thrashing... love them!!
Posted 1 week ago
Whoop, whoop, thanks Simone, glad to hear!!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi. My grand children are going to love these. Well made great quality. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jackie, much appreciated good Grandma work!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased a few products from Noxen. Excellent quality and value. The team are so great to deal with. I will definitely be purchasing more stuff from Noxen
Posted 1 week ago
It's reviews like these that cement the good work we try to do via customer service and quality! Thanks so much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and value. Perfect living local and able to collect. Communication was great too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks very much Judith, we are stoked with the review :)
Posted 1 week ago
My husbands response when he saw the account "You spent how much on towels?" then when they arrived and I showed him even he was suitably impressed! I cant believe how soft and amazing they feel! Definitely going to live in these this summer while camping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phew, dodged a grumpy husband there! That's a great review as the honesty will resonate with plenty of other on the fence wives ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality towel!! Glad it finally turned up 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Helen! So sorry for the delay, we appreciate you letting us help sort it out and the revised review :)
Posted 1 week ago
perfect! fast sending and good product , as described . Love these beach panchos and zipped inner pockets are really well conceived!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Nicolas!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks team for advice and an easy purchase. Appreciated – and awesome service with a delivery chucked in – thanks !
Posted 3 weeks ago
You're welcome Alan!!! Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
awesome service ,prompt delivery, will recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it, shout on name from the roof tops, please! Cheers Edwin :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase and customer service. Item arrived as described and super quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks Marlene!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best brand out there πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheeeeeeeers Lochie!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Noxen is rated 4.99 based on 141 reviews