Oasis China Visa Services Reviews

4.57 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis China Visa Services

How would you rate Oasis China Visa Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As ever, excellent communication, swift delivery and lovely clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely happy with the dress I purchased,looks nicer than the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery and love the quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service in store was very friendly, accommodating and helpful due the fact that the staff really enjoyed their job. Nothing was too much trouble when changing in the dressing room and I also bought an item reduced in the sale at a bargain price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fit of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered several leather bags in the sale and had them specially monogrammed. Done beautifully and arrived within 4 days. I did have a problem with another monogrammed bag I ordered later but they immediately offered refund. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The sales were a very reasonable price and the items I have purchased have been of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality clothing reasonably priced with good variety and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always happy when I order from them. Fast delivery and items are of a very high standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I didn't receive a dispatch mail for an order over the Black Friday weekend, so I followed up. They were very prompt in coming back and also offered a 20% discount on my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful clothes - quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oasis China Visa Services is rated 4.57 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This