Oasis China Visa Services Reviews

4.57 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis China Visa Services

How would you rate Oasis China Visa Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

7 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nicki Thorpe
As ever, excellent communication, swift delivery and lovely clothes.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Oasis China Visa Services in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Nicki Thorpe
"As ever, excellent communication, swift delivery and lovely clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Madeliene Carroll
"Extremely happy with the dress I purchased,looks nicer than the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tegan Twigg
"fast delivery and love the quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Waters
"The service in store was very friendly, accommodating and helpful due the fact that the staff really enjoyed their job. Nothing was too much trouble when changing in the dressing room and I also bought an item reduced in the sale at a bargain price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tina Mehta
"fit of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered several leather bags in the sale and had them specially monogrammed. Done beautifully and arrived within 4 days. I did have a problem with another monogrammed bag I ordered later but they immediately offered refund. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"The sales were a very reasonable price and the items I have purchased have been of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
NATALIE FALLS
"Very good quality clothing reasonably priced with good variety and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachel
"Always happy when I order from them. Fast delivery and items are of a very high standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Caelen
"I didn't receive a dispatch mail for an order over the Black Friday weekend, so I followed up. They were very prompt in coming back and also offered a 20% discount on my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jenny Medland
"Beautiful clothes - quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Oasis China Visa Services is rated 4.57 based on 12 reviews