Oasis China Visa Services Reviews

4.57 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis China Visa Services

How would you rate Oasis China Visa Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Dawn Connolly
"Great garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicki Thorpe
"As ever, excellent communication, swift delivery and lovely clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Madeliene Carroll
"Extremely happy with the dress I purchased,looks nicer than the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tegan Twigg
"fast delivery and love the quality of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheryl Waters
"The service in store was very friendly, accommodating and helpful due the fact that the staff really enjoyed their job. Nothing was too much trouble when changing in the dressing room and I also bought an item reduced in the sale at a bargain price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tina Mehta
"fit of clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Ordered several leather bags in the sale and had them specially monogrammed. Done beautifully and arrived within 4 days. I did have a problem with another monogrammed bag I ordered later but they immediately offered refund. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The sales were a very reasonable price and the items I have purchased have been of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
NATALIE FALLS
"Very good quality clothing reasonably priced with good variety and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rachel
"Always happy when I order from them. Fast delivery and items are of a very high standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Caelen
"I didn't receive a dispatch mail for an order over the Black Friday weekend, so I followed up. They were very prompt in coming back and also offered a 20% discount on my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jenny Medland
"Beautiful clothes - quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oasis China Visa Services is rated 4.57 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This